Page 1

TRAUM NOIR


Traum Noir Bi-annual magazine featuring young artists and writers #1 / 2010 / Edition of 500 / HKI Traum Noir is Helen Korpak & Antton Nuotio


2010

1

N O


+1+1 99//:!


koti l채htiess채ni tunnen itseni idiootiksi kaneliomenapuu valuttaa ruohikolle muotoiseni varjon josta nousevat voitontavoittelun optimistiset korret kev채tsade piiskaa


KOHEI AKIBA


21st century romanticism


A DOG’s HOME IS HIS CASTLE By João Bento


Curry


Tigger & Amy


George & Joe


Izzy


Chichi


GIRLS LS! IR G S GIRL


CONTRIBUTORS In exact order of appearance

“Twelve photos, one spread” Nina Ahn (1980) South Korea flickr.com/hjnina

“The red apple” Jessica Silversaga (1982) Sweden silversaga.se

“Poetry: koti” Joonas Kuisma (1989) Finland uudenmaankatu140.blogspot.com

21st century romanticism:

“Tattoos” Johan Strindberg (1982) Sweden johanstrindberg.se “Three paintings” Kohei Akiba (1982) Japan goroneko22@gmail.com flickr.com/koheiakiba “Assorted montage” Louis Fry (1991) United Kingdom www.flickr.com/louisfry “Fire. You know it burns.” Maria Tasula (1990) Estonia/Finland indielovescake.blogspot.com

Marie Hochhaus (1986) Germany mariehochhaus.de Emilia Lagk (1990) Finland emilialagk.whosaidwecant.com myspace.com/dinosauruxiaofficial Elizabeth Strupat (1991) USA flickr.com/lizziestrupat Joe Nigel Coleman (1987) Australia joenigelcoleman.com Oda Carlsson (1993) Sweden flickr.com/johannacarlsson11


Bobae Kim (1980) South Korea bbkim.com

Taika Mannila (1988) Finland petproject.ratata.fi

Joe Nigel Coleman (as before) Samuel Pritzker (1993) USA samuelpritzker.com

Malin Nyqvist (1988) Finland enfantterrible.ratata.fi

“Only here for the pistachios” Leonard Miller (1985) United Kingdom leonard-miller.blogspot.com “A dog’s home is his castle” João Bento (1981) Portugal/United Kingdom flickr.com/joaobento “Rita, September 2009” Matilde Viegas (1990) Portugal flickr.com/tesourinho

Girls,girls, girls: Natalia Sanabria (1983) Costa Rica flickr.com/natalea Natalia Sanabria (as before) Lauren Treece (1983) USA achromatics.com

“Necklace” Emma Cullen (1988) New Zealand emmamariecullen@gmail.com “Polaroid 600” Rob Brulinski (1988) USA cargocollective.com/robbrulinski

All content copyright © the respective artists. submissions: submissions@traumnoir.com WWW.TRAUMNOIR.COM


tack t i ll S venska kulturfon d en


Traum Noir Issue #1  

Issue #1 of Traum Noir, bi-annual magazine featuring young artists and writers.

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you