Page 15

TRANSYLVANIA UNIVERSITY LEXINGTON, KY NCAA DIVISION III

2016 Schedule Wed., Aug. 24 vs. Georgetown # Sat., Aug. 27 vs. Spalding # Fri., Sept. 2 at Carleton Sat., Sept. 3 at St. Catherine Wed., Sept. 7 vs. Centre Fri., Sept. 9 at Heidelberg Sat., Sept. 10 at Ohio Northern Sat., Sept. 17 at Sewanee Tue., Sept. 20 at Thomas More # Exhibition *HCAC Contest

5:00 pm 3:30 pm 1:00 pm 12:00 pm 7:00 pm 7:00 pm 5:00 pm 12:00 pm 5:00 pm

Sat., Sept. 24 vs Ill. Wesleyan Sat., Oct. 1 at Rose-Hulman* Wed., Oct. 5 vs. Mt. St. Joseph* Sat., Oct. 8 vs. DeямБance* Wed., Oct. 12 at Hanover* Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Manchester* Wed., Oct. 19 vs. Franklin* Wed., Oct. 26 vs. Earlham* Sat., Oct. 29 at Bluffton*

2:00 pm 1:00 pm 7:00 pm 1:00 pm 5:00 pm 1:00 pm 7:00 pm 7:00 pm 7:00 pm 15

Transylvania 2016-17 Women's Soccer Media Guide  
Advertisement