Page 250

TRADA members

Gary Johns Architects

44 Silver Street, Ely, Cambridgeshire CB7 4JF e: gary@johnsarchitects.co.uk w: www.johnsarchitects.co.uk t: 01353 665374 Ar2000

Gary Sinclair Architecture

The Studio, Sanna House, Low Road, Westmuir, Kirriemuir DD8 5LN e: web@garysinclairarchitecture.com w: www.garysinclairarchitecture.com t: 01575 570977

GB Consulting

86 Commercial End, Swaffham Bulbeck, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire CB25 0NE e: gballard@gbg.co.uk t: 01223 812464 Co4000

GCTF Ltd (General Construction & Timber Frame) Unit 4 Surrey Sawmills, Wrecclesham Hill, Farnham, Surrey GU10 4JX e: info@gctf.co.uk w: www.gctf.co.uk t: 01252 217056 Bu3000, Bu6800, Cj1000, Ti1200, Ti2500

GEM Joinery

Althone Road, Longford, Republic of Ireland e: info@gemjoinery.ie w: www.gemjoinery.ie t: 00 353 43 334 5217 f: 00 353 43 41854 Jo4000

Gemmell Hammond Ltd

Sir William Smith Road, Kirkton Industrial Estate, Arbroath, Angus DD11 3RD e: info@gemmellhammond.co.uk t: 01241 878044 f: 01241 878046 Co4000, Co9100, En2000

Geo. Oliver & Son

The Green, St. Boswells, Melrose, Scottish Borders TD6 0ET e: oliver.stboswells@hotmail.com w: www.stboswells-joiners.com t: 01835 822100 Ca0500, Cj1000, Ga4000, Jo1000, Re3000

Geoff Crowther Architects Ltd 27 Bulwer Street, Shepherds Bush, London W12 8AR e: geoff@gc-a.co w: www.gc-a.co t: 020 8811 8000 Ar2000, Co8800, Ti1200

Gerry Robb Architectural Design Services

Bridgend, Bridgeview Road, Aboyne, Aberdeenshire AB34 5HB e: info@robbkeirdesign.co.uk t: 01339 886359 f: 01339 885280 Ar2000, Ar2500

G-frame Structures

Unit B2, Beckerings Business Park, Lidlington, Bedfordshire MK43 0RD e: office@g-frame.co.uk w: www.g-frame.co.uk t: 01525 288022 Bu3000, Bu8000, Gl1000

Ghana Forestry Commission

Achimota Forest (opp Gimpa), West Legon, PO Box MB 434, Accra, Ghana e: info@hq.fcghana.com w: www.ghanatimber.org t: 00 233 21221315 f: 00 233 21220818

248 |

Timber 2019 Industry Yearbook

Ghana Forestry Commission

Gibbs & Dandy

Ghana Forestry Commission

Gibbs & Dandy

Timber Industry Development Division, PO Box 738, Takoradi, Ghana e: info@tidd.fcghana.com w: www.ghanatimber.org t: 00 233 3122924/24585 f: 00 233 3122837/23339 Unit 4, Granard Business Centre, Bunns Lane, Mill Hill, London NW7 2DZ e: tiddlondon@ghanatimber.co.uk w: www.ghanatimber.org t: 020 8906 9560 f: 020 8906 9570 As1000, Go2000, Pl1000, Ti0500, Va1000

Gibbs & Dandy

Longwall Avenue, Queens Drive Industrial Estate, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG2 1LP e: nottingham@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 0115 986 5252 f: 0115 986 3868 Bu1000, Jo2000, Pa7500, Pr1000, Ti7500

Gibbs & Dandy

112 Richardshaw Lane, Pudsey, West Yorkshire LS28 6BN e: pudsey@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 0113 255 6921 f: 0113 220 9128

Gibbs & Dandy

St Thomas Road, South Wigston, Leicester, Leicestershire LE18 4TA e: leicester@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 0116 278 2352 f: 0116 247 7122

Gibbs & Dandy

Unit 2, Elliott Road, Howe Industrial Estate, Bournemouth, Dorset BH11 8JW e: bournemouth@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01202 576311 f: 01202 572038

Gibbs & Dandy

Barkers Lane, Bedford, Bedfordshire MK41 9RT e: bedford@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01234 244700 f: 01234 244800

Gibbs & Dandy

Farnborough Street, Farnborough, Hampshire GU14 8AG e: farnborough@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01252 541131 f: 01252 546234

Gibbs & Dandy

Chadwicks, 100 Mowbray Drive, Blackpool, Lancashire FY3 7UN e: info@chadwicks-blackpool.co.uk w: www.chadwicks-blackpool.co.uk t: 01253 301253 f: 01253 302624

Gibbs & Dandy

Telford Place, Crawley, West Sussex RH10 1TE e: crawley@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01293 533133 f: 01293 515040

Gibbs & Dandy

Gunhills Lane, Amthorpe, Doncaster, South Yorkshire DN3 3EB e: doncaster@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01302 834933 f: 01302 831665

Great Western Road, Dorchester, Dorset DT1 1RZ e: dorchester@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01305 264401 f: 01305 269844 Finmere Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex BN22 8QJ e: eastbourne@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01323 725121 f: 01323 738879

Gibbs & Dandy

176 Widemarsh Street, Hereford, Herefordshire HR4 9HN e: hereford@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01432 265544 f: 01432 352254

Gibbs & Dandy

11 Vulcan Way, Eaton Socon, St Neots, Cambridgeshire PE19 8TS e: stneots@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01480 224900 f: 01480 224924

Gibbs & Dandy

2 Nuffield Road, St Ives, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE27 3LX e: stives@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01480 499666 f: 01480 499677

Gibbs & Dandy

Unit 6-8, Monument Way East, Woking, Surrey GU21 5LZ e: woking@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01483 763661 f: 01483 714079

Gibbs & Dandy

Manor Mills, Kings Mill Lane, Huddersfield, Yorkshire HD1 3AW e: huddersfield@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01484 514360 f: 01484 430534

Gibbs & Dandy

Reading Road, Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire RG9 1AS e: henley@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01491 575757 f: 01491 574639

Gibbs & Dandy

Trowel House, Coronation Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire HP12 3RX e: highwycombe@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01494 521100 f: 01494 462418

Gibbs & Dandy

Telford Way, Kettering, Northamptonshire NN16 8UN e: kettering@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01536 515155 f: 01536 516555

Gibbs & Dandy

Bryggen Road, North Lynn Industrial Estate, Kings Lynn, Norfolk PE30 2HZ e: kingslynn@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01553 776666 f: 01553 769197

Gibbs & Dandy

226 Dallow Road, Luton LU1 1YB e: luton@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01582 798798 f: 01582 798799

Gibbs & Dandy

462 Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6BQ e: slough@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01628 600743 f: 01628 600744

Gibbs & Dandy

Crusader Close, Gillingham, Kent ME8 0QQ e: gillingham@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01634 388241 f: 01634 379812

Gibbs & Dandy

St Thomas's Road, Spalding, Lincolnshire PE11 2XY e: spalding@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01775 725571 f: 01775 710297

Gibbs & Dandy

Albany Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire LE16 7QG e: marketharborough@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01858 465501 f: 01858 466202

Gibbs & Dandy

Dukeries Industrial Estate, Claylands Avenue, Worksop, Nottinghamshire S81 7DJ e: worksop@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 01909 481241 f: 01909 501556

Gibbs & Dandy

65-71 Grove Vale, East Dulwich, London, Greater London SE22 8EQ e: eastdulwich@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 020 8299 4131 f: 020 8693 7000

Gibbs & Dandy

Fitzherbert Road, Farlington, Portsmouth, Hampshire PO6 1RJ e: portsmouth@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 023 9237 3121 f: 023 9221 0472

Gibbs & Dandy

Saint-Gobain House, Binley Business Park, Coventry CV3 2TT e: robert.williams@gibbsanddandy.com w: www.gibbsanddandy.com t: 024 7643 8400 f: 024 7656 0617

Gibbs Timber Frame Ltd

Unit 3, Broadfields Farm, Chapel Lane, Merstone, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 3DA e: sales@gibbstimberframe.co.uk w: www.gibbstimberframe.co.uk t: 01983 522188 f: 01983 522189 Bu6000, Ti2000, Ti1500, Ti2500, Tr4000

Gilmour & Aitken

Milton Sawmill, Auchincarroch Road, Jamestown, Alexandria, Dumbartonshire G83 9EY e: sales@gilmouraitken.com w: www.gilmouraitken.com t: 01389 752333 f: 01389 755659 Mo4500, Sa7000, Sa8000, Ti7600, Ti7700

www.trada.co.uk

Profile for BM TRADA

Timber 2019 Industry Yearbook  

The annual publication of the Timber Research and Development Association (TRADA) includes topical and technical features on all aspects of...

Timber 2019 Industry Yearbook  

The annual publication of the Timber Research and Development Association (TRADA) includes topical and technical features on all aspects of...

Profile for trada
Advertisement