Page 57

SOFHÖRNAN

r a m m le d e m s g ta e r ö F a r å V Anatomica AB Stora Åvägen 25 436 34 ASKIM Kontakt: Sverker Stomberg sverker.stomberg@anatomica.se www.anatomica.se

Erimed International KB Box 5028 141 05 HUDDINGE Kontakt: Robert Jansheden robert.jansheden@erimed.se www.erimed.se

Arthrex Sverige AB Turbinvägen 9 131 60 NACKA Kontakt: Johan Karlsson johan.karlsson@arthrex.se www.arthrex.se

Heraeus Medical Nordic AB Box 437 191 24 SOLLENTUNA Kontakt: Sven Caspersson sven.caspersson@heraeus.com www.heraeus-medical.com

Bayer AB, Bayer Schering Pharma Box 606 169 26 SOLNA Kontakt: Andrea Kern Andrea.kern@bayerhealthcare.com www.

KARL STORZ ENDOSKOP SVERIGE AB Box 8013 141 08 KUNGENS KURVA Kontakt: Pär Magnusson par.magnusson@karlstorz.se www.karlstorz.com

Biomet Orthopaedics AB Box 306 201 23 MALMÖ Kontakt:Anders Hahn anders.hahn@biomet.com www.biomet.com

Link Sweden AB Box 180 184 22 ÅKERSBERGA Kontakt: Kjell Thor kjell.thor@linksweden.se www.linksweden.se

Boehringer Ingelheim AB Box 47608 117 94 STOCKHOLM Kontakt: Rebecka Bjerhagen rebecka.bjerhagen@boehringer-ingelheim. com www.boehringer-ingelheim.se

Nordic Medical Supply Datavägen 10D 436 32 ASKIM Kontakt: Maria Hillinge mhi@nordicmedicalsupply.com www.nordicmedicalsupply.com

CeramTec Klippan IJ 414 51 GÖTEBORG Kontakt: Anders Hedlund a.hedlund@ceramtec.se www.ceramtec.com De Puy a Johnson & Johnson company 191 84 SOLLENTUNA Kontakt: Mikael Tunedal mtunedal@its.jnj.com www.depuy.com

ORTOTECH Kokbjerg 9 DK-6000 KOLDING Kontakt: Karen Amdi ka@ortotech.com www.ortotech.com RSA Biomedical AB Box 7972 907 19 UMEÅ Kontakt: Per Grundström per.grundstrom@rsabiomedical.se www.rsabiomedical.se

Sectra Imtec AB Teknikringen 20 583 30 LINKÖPING Kontakt: Ulrika Vach Ulrika.vach@sectra.se www.sectra.com Smith & Nephew AB Box 143 431 22 MÖLNDAL Kontakt: Joachim Andersson joachim.andersson@smith-nephew.com www.smith-nephew.com Stryker AB Box 50425 202 14 MALMÖ Kontakt: Pehr Abrahamsson pehr.abrahamsson@stryker.com www.stryker.com Synthes AB Korta Gatan 9 171 54 SOLNA Kontakt: Stina Winqvist info.se@synthes.com www.synthes.com TOUL Meditech AB Ånghammargatan 4 721 33 VÄSTERÅS Kontakt: Tomas Hansson info@toulmeditech.com www.toulmeditech.com Zimmer Sweden AB Gamlestadsvägen 2-4, Byggnad 22 415 02 GÖTEBORG Kontakt: Jan Hultberg jan.hultberg@zimmer.com www.zimmer.com Össur Nordic AB Box 67 751 09 UPPSALA Kontakt: Magnus Lilja mlilja@ossur.com www.ossur.com

Nya medlemmar i SOF Joel Beck, Mölndal, Eythór Jónsson, Mölndal, Daniel Stam, Halmstad, Johan D’Aubigné, Mölndal, Kristoffer Domanski, Värnamo, Lukas Berglund, Stockholm, Magnus Allard, Jönköping, Sebastian Mukka, Sundsvall, Åsa Thelaus, Stockholm, Håkan Bonevik, Kungsbacka och Magnus Wadstein, Stockholm

Ortopediskt Magasin 4/2011 57

Ortopediskt Magasin 4 2011  

Swedish magazine on orthopedy