Page 24

MAY 2019 • PRICELESS

TOPS WHO’S WHO //

465 East High Street, Suite 201 Lexington, KY 40507 859.543.TOPS (8677)

WHAT’S NEW

100 Executive Park, Suite 101 Lousiville, KY 40207 502.780.7825

//

WHAT TO DO

LOG ON

MAY 2019 • vol. 13 no. 5

The best and latest Who’s Who, What’s New and What To Do. topsinlex.com | topslouisville.com

PICTURE THIS

Book one of our talented photographers at topsinlex.com/book-a-photographer.php.

COVER On the Cover: Aliya Cox in Carl Meyers

ADVERTISE

TOP Marketing Group can get your message in front of Central Kentuckians everywhere through print, digital, email and social media. Email us at advertising@topsinlex.com.

Photo by: The Malicotes

SUBSCRIBE

Get the latest issue, hot off the press. 1 year (12 monthly issues): $19 2 years (24 monthly issues): $36 Subscribe today at topsinlex.com/subscribe.

STAFF Keith Yarber, Publisher kyarber@topsmarketing.com

Savannah Blank, Digital Specialist savannah@topsmarketing.com

Kristen Oakley, President/COO kristen@topsmarketing.com

Townes Rawls, Digital Specialist townes@topsmarketing.com

Megan Hillenmeyer, Editor megan@topsmarketing.com

Amanda Harper, Production Manager amandah@topsmarketing.com

Diana Gevedon, Business Manager billing@topsmarketing.com

Jen Brown, Graphic Designer jen@topsmarketing.com

Jayme Jackson, Director of Marketing jayme@topsmarketing.com

Haley Norris, Graphic Designer haley@topsmarketing.com

Megan Martin, Account Executive mmartin@topsmarketing.com

CONTRIBUTORS

NEXT MONTH

Photographers: Paul Atkinson, Rob Bolson, Ron Morrow, Keni Parks,

JUNE

Writers: Jesse L. Brooks, Amanda Harper, Kate Horning, Donna Ison,

leading ladies

Woody Phillips and The Malicotes Barbara Meyer, Lauren Rogers, Jen Roytz, Kathie Stamps and Larry Vaught Interns: Haley Biddle, Sarah Hale and Joseph Yarber

The views and comments expressed by the authors are not always that of our editors or publishers. While every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information in this publication, TOP Marketing Group accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions or resultant consequences, including any loss or damage arising from the reliance on information in this publication. All images contained in TOPS in Lexington Magazine are subject to copyright of the artist or photographer as named, but not limited thereto. Reproduction of any part of this magazine without prior written permission is prohibited.

24

TOPS in Lexington | May 2019

Profile for TOPS Magazine

Tops in Lexington - May 2019  

Who's Who, What's New and What to Do in Lexington, Kentucky

Tops in Lexington - May 2019  

Who's Who, What's New and What to Do in Lexington, Kentucky