Page 5

Work with the Proven Market Leader

Christine Campos 671.682.2412 christine@guamhome.com

Clariza Samaniego 671.747.7440 clariza@guamhome.com

Dennis Couzijn 671.727.3815 dennis@guamhome.com

Duane Pahl 671.689.7777 duane@guamhome.com

Janet Calvo 671.687.1841 janet@guamhome.com

Jason Young 671.685.2059 jason@guamhome.com

Julie Paxton 671.687.6900 realestate@guam.net

Kimberly Ada 671.489.5232 kima@guamhome.com

Shawntel Techaira 671.483.7368 shawntel@guamhome.com

Suzanne Naputi 671.482.6426 suzanne@guamhome.com

Vicki Anderson Estes 671.687.3558 vicki@guamhome.com

Yumiko Blaisus 671.688.7791 yumiko@guamhome.com

Thinking about a career in real estate? We can help!

Contact us at 671-649-4361 or broker@guamhome.com 4

Profile for Todays Realty

Today's GuamHome September 2019  

Check out our September 2019 issue of Today's GuamHome, stay up to date with our residential market snapshot, get advice from Security Title...

Today's GuamHome September 2019  

Check out our September 2019 issue of Today's GuamHome, stay up to date with our residential market snapshot, get advice from Security Title...