Page 4

MEET OUR AGENTS

Angie Camacho 671.687.0483 angie@guamhome.com

Beverly Brady 671.688.8550 beverly@guamhome.com

Carmen Mesa 671.777.6372 carmen@guamhome.com

Chad Knapp 671.777.6520 chad@guamhome.com

Fiona Hocking 671.988.9982 fiona@guamhome.com

Fumiyuki Takahara 671.488.5502 fred@guamhome.com

Hui Gallagher 671.689.4881 hui@guamhome.com

Jackie Calvo 671.687.5050 jackie@guamhome.com

Michael Kumar 671.988.6900 michael@guamhome.com

Ray Rupley 671.685.5070 ray@guamhome.com

Sandy Yow 671.687.6006 sandy@guamhome.com

Sharmila Sahni 671.483.7125 sharmilasahni@yahoo.com

Anthony Godwin 671.688.8198 anthony@guamhome.com Principal Broker | REALTOR®

John Lin 671.688.8518 john@guamhome.com Vice President | REALTOR®

Profile for Todays Realty

Today's GuamHome July 2019  

Check out our July 2019 issue of Today's GuamHome, stay up to date with our residential market snapshot, get advice from Security Title and...

Today's GuamHome July 2019  

Check out our July 2019 issue of Today's GuamHome, stay up to date with our residential market snapshot, get advice from Security Title and...