Page 1

Top 20 Gamification Gurus - Nov 2011 From http://gamificationofwork.com/2011/11/top-20-gamification-gurus/

1.Jane McGonigal - @avantgame 2.Gabe Zichermann – @gzicherm 3.Ian Bogost – @ibogost 4.Raf Keustermans - @raf_keustermans 5.Buster Benson - @busterbenson 6.Tom Chatfield - @TomChatfield 7.Nicholas Lovell - @nicholaslovell 8.Kris Duggan - @kduggan 9.Jesse Schell - @jesseschell 10. Michael Wu - @mich8elwu 11. Kam Star - @playgen 12. Keith Smith - @ChiefDoorman 13. Sebastian Deterding - @dingstweets 14. Amy Kim - @amyjokim 15. Paulina Bozek - @PaulinaBees 16. Life is a game - @welivetoplay 17. Kevin Werbach - @kwerb 18. Jon Radoff - @jradoff 19. Ben Kirman - @benki 20. Rajat Paharia - @rajatrocks Now see what they are saying...


View the list on twitter! http://twitter.com/#!/tobyberesford/gamification-gurus-11-11

Top 20 Gamification Gurus  

Top 20 Gamification Gurus and their twitter accounts from GamificationOfWork.com

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you