Page 1

University Freshman Council A.Y. 2011-2012 04 July 2011, 9:40am – 11:55am, Ambion Room, Malcolm Hall

Agenda: 1. Appointing of the Freshman Council for Academic Year 2011-2012 Appointment of the Freshmen Council 2011-2012 College Representatives: AIT: * Arki: ONG, TIMOTHY AUGUSTUS YU^ CAL: ** CBA: GUEVARA, RHONDEL CFA: BACAY, FLEURINA CHE: ESTRADA, JUDEA CHK: ** CMC: MAGUAN, EDMER CHONG CS: DOYONGAN, YVONNE IVY CSSP: LIBAR, VINCE RENZO CSWCD: ** Eduk: BULANGIS, SHAMAH SILVOSA Eng’g: DELA CERNA, MARCO Eng'g: FORLALES, ANDREA Music: ** NCPAG: MONJE, JEN SE: MESA, KEVIN SLIS: BENUEZA, JUSTINE Stat: KATIGBAK, MEGGY * Appointment abstained. Decision to be made after local college council elections. ** No college delegate/representative. ^ Sole representative. Commissioned as college representative by default.

2. Election of executive positions in the Freshman Council Election Results: President: PANGILINAN, ALLAN MALONZO (CSSP) Executive Secretary: LIM, ARVIN CONCEPCION (CBA) Finance Officer: CANALES, CHELSEA SALVILLA (SE) Election Breakdown: Finance Officer: Czer: 9 Chelsea: 19 Executive Secretary: Arvin: 10 Joshua: 0 Val: 2 Jethro: 6 Michelle: 1 Vince: 7 Ely: 2

President*: Shamah: 5 Allan: 9 *Second round of election due to a draw during the first round. However, the result during the first round of voting is irretrievable. --------------------------------------------END--------------------------------------------

UFC - 04 July 2011  
UFC - 04 July 2011  

Minutes of the meeting on 04 July 2011.