Page 1

September

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS) (FFS)

Lloyd Griffith: Not Just a Pretty Face

Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us

Thursday 2 Sept

Friday 3 Sept

Thursday 9 Sept

Y Heritage Summer Fete

Alan Barnes + Eleven

Oysterband Live

Monday 13 - Wednesday 15 Sept

Friday 16 Sept

Friday 17 Sept

The Peacock Lounge

Gary Meikle: Surreal

The Scummy Mummies Show

Saturday 18 Sept

Sunday 19 Sept

Wednesday 22 Sept

John Smith

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest...

Sindhu Vee: Alphabet

Thursday 23 Sept

Tuesday 28 Sept

Thursday 30 Sept

Profile for TheYTheatreLeicester

The Y Theatre - September 2021  

Shows coming up at The Y Theatre in September

The Y Theatre - September 2021  

Shows coming up at The Y Theatre in September

Advertisement

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded