Page 1

Thank you for attending the

DFW Bridal Show hosted by Diamond Oaks Country Club

For your convenience, we’ve included a list of featured vendors.


Contact Kim Keen Director of Events 817.834.6261 EXT. 239 kkeen@diamondoaksclub.com 5821 Diamond Oaks Dr. North Fort Worth, TX 76117


Libby’s Travel Agency Librada Rueda

blue2@libbytravelagency.com libbytravelagency.com T: 877.379.7754 M: 443.910.0355 JAMAICA | ANTIGUA | ST. LUCIA | BAHAMAS | GRENADA | BARBADOS | TURKS & CAICOS

Brittney Hill

Weddings & Event Coordinator brittneyhill@bicesflorist.com bicesflorist.com 817.282.2311

Upsy Daisy Designs Jamie Trawick

Owner / Lead Designer upsydaisydesignstx@gmail.com upsydaisydesignstx.com 817.944.7006


Margo West

Bridal Alterations 972.918.9750 margobridalalterations.com

Rhianna Dempsey, CWEP polishedplanning.events rhianna@polishedplanning.events 989.284.9666

Courtney Morales Portrait Artist

courtneylynnphoto.com info@courtneylynnphoto.com 682.302.0621


Moments Pro Studio, Inc. 214.335.2206 moments.pro studio@moments.pro

Kristen Morrow LipEnvy Senegence Distributor 185721

Facebook@lipenvykristenmorrow senegence.com/LipEnvyByKristenMorrow 918.850.6302

Melvin J. Landry, Jr. Dallas Franchisee melvin@frostgelato.com frostgelato.com Cell: 504.251.1906 Phone: 469.778.1788


allabouttonightdj@gmail.com JJ: 817.296.9668 Mike: 817.209.4252

Darin Bryant DJ & Emcee

darinbryant.com darin@darinbryant.com 817.203.4150

Arthur Murray

Franchised Dance Studios

817.732.3111 fwdance.com

Latin • Ballroom • Swing • Tango • Salsa • Country Big Band • Weddings • Clubs • Cruises


Domestic Affairs Bar & Waitstaff Service Debbie Stroupe 214.535.6367 debbie@domesticaffairsdallas.com domesticaffairsdallas.com

Southernhousewivesplanning.org 682.429.3286

Jordan Palmer

Independent Sales Director jordanpalmer227@gmail.com marykay.com/jordanpalmer 707.486.2069


PairaSchutz Custom Wood Art Designs Tommy Schutz

tschutz61@gmail.com pairaschutz.com Facebook.com/pairaschutztx 817.308.1254

Kari Lynn Monroe #34555

pureromance.com/KariMonroe 315.489.5100

Cathy Whetsell Star Manager

whetsc@my.tupperware.com my.tupperware.com/whetsc 214.288.6541


Rebecca Owner

kuvagram.com hello@kuvagram.com 817.333.4589

Dominique Whitmarsh #132947

paparazziaccessories.com/132947 dnwhitmarsh12@yahoo.com 972.523.7263

Contact Kim Keen Director of Events 817.834.6261 EXT. 239 kkeen@diamondoaksclub.com 5821 Diamond Oaks Dr. North Fort Worth, TX 76117

Profile for The Time Group Publishing

DO - Bridal Show Thanks  

DO - Bridal Show Thanks