Page 1

9209 University Blvd. Charleston, SC 29406 (843) 767-7777 www.RemaxProRealty.com Chris McDaid Commercial Executive 843-557-7100 cmcdaid1@yahoo.com

Robert Pratt CCIM, SIOR 843-576-2705 robert@ robertpratt.com

Don Brazelton Commercial Realtor 843-834-4039

Beautiful, low maintenance home in Wescott! 2br/2ba, 1280sf, fenced yard w/ patio and pond views, custom sunroom, well maintained throughout. $144,900 Call Jim 576-5360

Fantastic 4br/2ba home PRE APPROVED SHORT SALE! Beautiful executive home APPROVED SHORT SALE! situated on large landscaped Adorable brick rancher on cul-de- conveniently located in Bridges of Desirable Quail Arbor subdivision, Summerville! 2534sf, 4br/2.5ba, privacy fenced lot in Pine sac lot, 1610sf, large kitchen, 3br/2ba, 1/2 acre corner lot, gleaming hdwd floors, huge Forest Country Club! 2150sf, wood burning fp, fenced yard! deck, patio, hdwd floors. master suite, screen porch. screen porch, vaulted ceilings, $123,000 $105,000 $268,500 and more! $202,500 Call Shaun 609-9300 Call Karen 568-0040 Call Vel 576-2713 Call Bill 576-2701

Ross Hamilton Realtor 843-478-8001 ross@prattandco.com

Karen Sumner, ABR 843-568-0040 karen@prattandco.com

Incredible Opportunity to own a 4br/2.5ba home in Indian Springs! Well maintained interior w/ 2133sf, sunroom, fenced yard, fp! $157,900 Call Bill 576-2701

Candace Pratt CRS, CRB, CDPE, CRP 843-576-2710 cpratt@realtor.com

1750sf home in desirable Gahagan subdivision. 3br/2ba, cul-de-sac lot w/ fenced backyard and screen porch, loft, 1yr old roof! $168,000 Call Karen 568-0040

Upgraded custom home! 4144sf, 5br/3.5ba, lakefront lot, screen porch, gourmet kitchen, gleaming hdwd floors, workshop, and so much more! $595,000 Call Jim 576-5360

One of a kind 4,596sf home overlooking the Stono River! Private dock w/ pierhead, floater, boatlift, fish station, and ice machine. $2,950,000 Call Walter 834-8400

BANK OWNED! 3200sf executive home on .49 acre lot. 5br/3ba + a large game/media room, back deck, gas log fp, granite counters! $334,900 Call Chris 557-7100

George Tupper III Realtor 843-576-2697 gtupper3@sc.rr.com

GREAT SHORT SALE Retail corner lot at the entrance PRICE REDUCED! 2067sf country estate on 2.5 Hidden gem West of the Ashley! OPPORTUNITY! 2br/2.5ba into Publix Shopping Center in S’ville cottage w/ old town acres! Well maintained, 3br/2ba 2055sf, 4br/2.5ba, custom townhome, 1231sf, open floor S’ville! .98 acres, excellent character! 4br/2ba, 2300sf, modular home, located on the built, full front porch, plan, attached 1 car garage, opportunity, zoned CG in detached garage, full front outskirts of S’ville. $179,900 2 fireplaces, huge bonus room! dual masters! $85,000 Dorchester Cty. $299,000 porch, fenced yard. $169,900 Call Vel 576-2713 $238,500 Call Shaun 609-9300 Call Chris 557-7100 Call Ross 478-8001 Call Ross 478-8001

Matt Bullock Realtor 843-814-7721 mattbullock@bellsouth.net

Second row villa on desirable Seabrook Island! 1246sf, 2br/2ba, sold partially furnished, great home or vacation rental. $367,000 Call Walter 834-8400

Adorable S’ville cottage! 2br/2ba, beautifully maintained, 1070sf, open floor plan, fence, covered patio, extensive landscape! $148,900 Call Candy 576-2710

Gorgeous custom home in small S’ville subdivision. 4br/2.5ba, 2400sf. Screen porch, upgraded throughout, wood floors. $314,900 Call Candy 576-2710

2570sf home in desirable Legend Oaks! Previous model home, 4br/2.5ba, custom paint, open floor plan, fence, backs to wetlands. $269,900 Call Jeff 576-2702

2256sf traditional style home! Soaring 20ft vaulted ceilings, 3-4br’s/2.5ba, large open kitchen, pond view, exc. S’ville location. $180,000 Call Jeff 576-2702

1470sf second floor retail/office suite in Historic S’ville at the corner of S. Cedar and Short Central. $12.50/sf + CAM. Call Robert 576-2705

Sophie Gamble 843-813-5222 www.sophiegamble.com

Aprile Hiott Certified Distress Property Executive 843-514-1019 AHiott5903@aol.com

GREAT INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY! 2 tenant occupied office/retail suites located on Main St. in S’ville (Hwy 17A). $459,000 Call Robert 576-2705

Chuck Livingston Realtor 843-729-7867

4 br brick rancher on corner lot! 1200sf, screen porch, fenced yard, inground pool! $124,900. Call April 514-1019

Large 2,659sf home in Weatherstone! 5br/4ba, privacy fenced yard, shed, guest br downstairs, HUGE master upstairs! $188,000 Call Matt 814-7721

Beautiful 3br home in White Gables! 2074sf w/ open floor plan, new carpet, fresh paint, all BR’s upstairs, detached 2car garage. $193,800 Call George 209-9554.

Barbara McCullough CRS, ABR, SRES 843-442-9890

Trecia Skipper Realtor 843-830-4780 treciaskipper@gmail.com

Shaun Jackson 843-609-9300 shaunmjackson@gmail.com

Bill Everett, Jr. Broker 843-576-2701

Tyler Green Realtor 843-576-2714 tyler@theeverettgroup.net

Jeff Bowers, CRS 843-576-2702 jeff@jeffbowers.com

Roy Crook Broker Associate 843-870-2077 roycrook@bellsouth.net

James B. Hamilton II CDPE, CPA 843-576-5360 jimhamilton@prattandco.com

Vel Thurber Everett CDPE, Broker 843-576-2713

George Tupper Realtor 843-209-9554 gtupper@sc.rr.com

Crystal Carlson Realtor 843-270-8080

James Willis 843-478-4158 jameswillis@prattandco.com

Connie Tyler Realtor 843-224-1258 connietyler@comcast.net

Patrice Collins Residential Specialists CDPE, SFR 843-330-0482 pmcremax@aol.com

Walter Barton, GRI Commercial & Residential 843-834-8400 Walter.Barton@mindspring.com

Knight Barton Realtor 843-810-2224 www.knightbarton.com SJ05-708095

032112SJS09  

Adorable S’ville cottage! 2br/2ba,beautifully maintained,1070sf,open floor plan,fence,covered patio,extensive landscape! $148,900 Call Candy...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you