Page 465

Advertisement

321

428

Belsoie jasminebridal.com

Sareh Nouri sarehnouri.com

223

Bill Levkoff billlevkoff.com

452

FINE JEWELRY DESIGNERS

Sincerity sinceritybridal.com

171

Camille La Vie & Group USA camillelavie.com

454

A.JAFFE ajaffe.com

David’s Bridal davidsbridal.com

238

American Gem Society americangemsociety.org/find-a-jeweler

Sophia Tolli sophiatolli.com

276, 430

Sottero and Midgley sotteroandmidgley.com

46, 432

135, 136

Madison James madison-james.com

Rosa Clará Soft rosaclarabridal.com

Dessy Collection, Vivian Diamond dessy.com

26

Ammara Stone ammarastone.com

62

ArtCarved artcarvedbridal.com

ST. PATRICK sanpatrick.com

100, 434

Hayley Paige Occasions hayleypaigeoccasions.com

Stella York stellayork.com

280, 436

Jasmine Bridesmaids jasminebridal.com

240

Jenny Yoo Collection jennyyoo.com

279, 456, 458

Stephen Yearick stephenyearick.com

438

Tara Keely tarakeely.com

282

Ti Adora by Alvina Valenta tiadorabridal.com

138 440, 442 159

White by Vera Wang at David’s Bridal davidsbridal.com

Benchmark benchmarkrings.com

119

108

Blue Nile bluenile.com

197

148

Christopher Designs lamourcrisscut.com

189

Social Bridesmaids dessy.com

460

Effy effyjewelry.com

225

Sorella Vita sorellavita.com

Hearts On Fire heartsonfire.com

195

158

Jack Kelége jackkelege.com

165

Watters watters.com White by Vera Wang at David’s Bridal davidsbridal.com

53

Kay Jewelers kay.com

FASHION–MOTHER OF THE BRIDE 64

Jade by Jasmine jasminebridal.com

291, 307

Macy’s macys.com

Wtoo by Watters watters.com

167

Jade Couture jasminebridal.com

245, 303

Mark Broumand markbroumand.com

Ysa Makino ysamakino.com

439

Jasmine jasminebridal.com

299

FASHION–GROOM

FASHION–BRIDESMAIDS Allure Bridesmaids allurebridals.com

185, 446

Amsale amsale.com

11

B2 Jasmine jasminebridal.com Bari Jay barijay.com

215, 216 187, 448, 450

TKM16SPR LOOKBOOK 03 (430-467).indd 463

207

Nouvelle Amsale amsale.com/nouvelle

160

Wonder by Jenny Packham at David’s Bridal davidsbridal.com

Cover

Allure Men allurebridals.com Black by Vera Wang menswearhouse.com/verawang

147, 150 129

227, 233, 237

463

Willowby by Watters watters.com

52

118

249 173

MARS Fine Jewelry marsjewelry.com

309

Michael B. michaelbjewelry.com

199

Monique Lhuillier Fine Jewelry at Blue Nile bluenile.com/moniquelhuillier

LINK LOVE

Watters watters.com

205

K

Venus Bridal venusbridal.com

Barkev’s barkevs.com

73

211

Noam Carver noamcarver.com

191

The Black Tux theblacktux.com

85

Roman + Jules romanandjules.com

140

Joseph Abboud Formal menswearhouse.com

131

Romance lovemyromance.com

169

12/15/15 11:42 AM

The Knot Spring 2016