__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 1

2019-2020 Business Member and Sponsor Directory

WWW.THEKATE.ORG | 860-510-0453 300 MAIN STREET, OLD SAYBROOK


We hope you will patronize the following businesses who donate to many causes, among them the performing arts and cultural events in our community through their support of the Kate. Accommodations Saybrook Point Resort & Marina 2 Bridge Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-395-2000 saybrook.com

Accounting D. Corey Accounting & Tax Services, LLC 266 Broad Street Milford, CT 06460 203-876-7343 H&R Block 707 Boston Post Road Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-0360 hrblock.com Lewitz, Balosie, Wollack, Rayner & Giroux, LLC P.O. Box 610 Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-4451 www.saybrookcpas.com

Connecticut River Lumber Co. 93 Spencer Plain Road Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-391-0425 ctriverlumberco.com Cove Landing Development LLC 68 North Cove Road Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-6353 Downes Construction Company 200 Stanley Street New Britain, CT 06050 860-229-3755 downesco.com Fitzgerald Painting 104 Ingham Hill Road Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-4595 fitzgeraldpainting.com Gedney Kitchens 84 Bradley Road Madison, CT 06443 203-245-2172 gedneykitchens.com

Architects & Building Services B&L Construction, Inc. 756 Middlesex Turnpike Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-9665 blexcavating.com The Clark Group 23 Saybrook Road Essex, CT 06426 860-767-0000 the-clark-group.com

Gulick & Co. Renovation Contractors 45 Wall Street Madison, CT 06443 203-996-6151 gulickcompany.com Penniman Architects 35 Pratt Street, Suite 202 Essex, CT 06426 860-767-2822 pennimanarchitects.com


860-388-9665 756 Middlesex Turnpike | Old Saybrook, CT 06475 blexcavating.com


Stewart Renovation Madison, CT 06443 860-304-9878 stewreno.com True Enterprises, Inc. 33 North Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-510-0400 trueenterprisesne.com

Law Offices of Allisan Lee Adams 1260 Boston Post Road Westbrook, CT 06498 860-322-2030 attorneyadamsct.com Audio Technology Sennheiser 1-800-598-7450 en-us.sennheiser.com

Assisted Living Auto Sales & Service One MacDonough Place Senior and Assisted Living 1 MacDonough Place Middletown, CT 06457 860-358-5800 middlesexhealth.org/one-macdonoughplace Attorneys

Cloutier & Cassella, LLC 29 Elm Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-3456 cloutierandcassella.com Attorney Michael E. Cronin Jr. 201 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-5728

Kainen, Escalera & McHale PC 21 Oak Street, Suite 601 Hartford, CT 06106 860-493-0870 www.kemlaw.com Knobelsdorff Law Office, LLC Kerry E. Knobelsdorf-McKay P.O. Box 809 Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-9754

Gengras Motorcars 860-289-3461 www.gengras.com Grossman Autos 300 Middlesex Turnpike Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-3434 grossmanautos.com Hoffman Auto Group 800-225-7266 hoffmanauto.com Reynolds’ Subaru & Reynolds’ Boats 268 Hamburg Road Lyme, CT 06371 888-710-7563 reynoldssubaru.com


Banking & Financial Services

Food & Beverage

The Bahnsen Group Geoffrey G Gregory, Sr Wealth Advisor 420 Lexington Avenue, Suite 2031 New York, NY 10170 203-404-6593 Thebahnsengroup.com

Andre Prost Inc. 800-243-0897 andreprost.com

Bank of America Private Bank 860-952-6504 privatebank.bankofamerica.com Coburn Financial Group Ameriprise Financial Services 205 Old Boston Post Road Old Saybrook, CT 06475 877-323-9950 Ameripriseadvisors.com/team/cfg Essex Financial Services 176 Westbrook Road Essex, CT 06426 860-767-4300 essex.financial GSB Wealth Management 2614 Boston Post Road, Suite 16A Guilford, CT 06437 203-453-9075 gsbwealth.com Guilford Savings Bank 1 Park Street Guilford, CT 06437 860-510-0790 gsb-yourbank.com Barber Shop JP’s Barbershop, LCC 174 Boston Post Road Westbrook, CT 06498 860-552-4357 jpbarberct.com

Brick and Basil Wood Fire Pizza 276 W Town Street Norwich, CT 06380 860-889-9663 brickandbasil.com The Copper Beech Inn 46 Main Street Ivoryton, CT 06442 860-767-0330 copperbeechinn.com Fiore of Old Saybrook 210 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-2699 Fioreoldsaybrook.com Fresh Salt 2 Bridge Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-1111 saybrook.com/restaurant Fromage Fine Foods & Coffees 873 Boston Post Road Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-5750 fromagefinefoods.com Luigi’s Restaurant 1295 Boston Post Road Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-9190 luigis-restaurant.com


The Monkey Farm Cafe 571 Boston Post Road Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-4866 themonkeyfarmcafe.com

Health Care

Pasta Vita 225 Elm Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-395-1452 pastavita.com

Middlesex Health 28 Crescent Street Middletown, CT 06457 860-358-6000 middlesexhealth.org

Penny Lane Pub 150 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-9646 pennylanepub.net

Shoreline Eye Group 741 Broad Street Ext. Waterford, CT 06385 860-442-5663 shorelineeyegroup.com

Pizza Works 455 Boston Post Road Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-2218 pizzaworksoldsaybrook.com

Home Interiors

Red Hen Restaurant 268 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-8818 redhenrestaurant.com Seaside Wine & Spirits 118 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-3015 seasidewineandspirits.com Franchise Opportunity IX=M Pilates 24 West Main Street, #211 Clinton, CT 06413 781-820-1146 Imxpilatesstudio.com

Hartford HealthCare 855-442-4373 hartfordhealthcare.org

Budget Blinds of Madison & Old Saybrook 823 Boston Post Road Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-399-6442 budgetblinds.com/oldsaybrook/ Human Resource Consulting Northeast HR Consulting 33 Buttonball Lane Madison, CT 06443 203-421-6484 nehrc.com Identification Services Biometric Identification Services P.O. Box 348 Higganum, CT 06441 860-345-2331 bioidentserv.com


Insurance

Gowrie Group 70 Essex Road Westbrook, CT 06498 800-262-8911 gowrie.com Manufacturing The Lee Company 2 Pettipaug Road Westbrook, CT 06498 860-399-6281 theleeco.com

Saybrook Hardware 132 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-3706 saybrookhardware.com Real Estate J M Realty Sea Gate Rentals 220 Old Boston Post Road Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-0275 jmrealtyct.com Retail

Marine Propulsion Specialists Hale Propeller 2 Custom Drive Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-399-4600 halepropeller.com

Bongo Ron’s Cigar & Lounge 65 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-2876 bongorons.com Self-Storage

Marketing & Promotional Services 4AllPromos 1-866-732-3386 www.4allpromos.com Structural Graphics 38 Plains Road Essex, CT 06426 860-767-2661 structuralgraphics.com Paint & Hardware The PAINT Shop, Inc. 59 Main Street Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860-388-2345 thepaintshop.com

The Lock Up Self Storage – Branford 247 North Main Street Branford, CT 06405 203-483-5625 thelockup.com Utilities Comcast comcast.com Dominion Energy dominionenergy.com Veterinary Care East Shore’s Veterinary Hospital 50 North Main Street Branford, CT 06405 203-488-1686 eastshorevet.com


Geoffrey G. Gregory, Senior Wealth Advisor

420 Lexington Avenue, Suite 2031 New York, NY 10170 203-404-6593 ggregory@thebahnsengroup.com

The Red Hen Restaurant 286 Main Street | Old Saybrook, CT 06475 860.388.8818 | redhenrestaurant.com Ticket holders receive 15% off dinner


CONTACT THE KATE Box Office & Museum T - F, 10 am to 4 pm and one hour prior to show times 860-510-0453 Administration 860-510-0473


873 BOSTON POST ROAD OLD SAYBROOK, CT 06475 860-388-5750 FROMAGEFINEFOODS.COM


Congratulations to the Kate on 10 Years!


PENNY LANE PUB Good Food  Good Spirits  Good Times! 150 MAIN STREET  OLD SAYBROOK  860-388-9646 PENNYLANEPUB.NET


Gedney Kitchens 84 Bradley Road Madison, CT 06443


Sp e cial Th an k s To… Th e Cr ew

Profile for Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center

The Kate's 2019-2020 Business Directory  

We hope you will patronize the following businesses who donate to many causes, among them the performing arts and cultural events in our com...

The Kate's 2019-2020 Business Directory  

We hope you will patronize the following businesses who donate to many causes, among them the performing arts and cultural events in our com...

Profile for thekate9
Advertisement

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded