Page 1

iSSUE || Annual 2011


Showcasing Innovative Health and Benefit Management

Whole food’s John mackey garners inaugural Robbins memorial leadership award Profile of 42 winners, including General electric, boeing Company, Chick-Fil-a Featuring top executives: dennis triplett, umb healthcare services Jeff young, evolution1 dr. stephen d. neeleman, healthequity roy ramthun, hsa Consuting services llC Plus: C. everett Koop national health award winners; national business Group on health ‘healthy lifestyles’ awards

PRSRT STD U.S. Postage PAID Permit #104 Ft. Atkinson, WI

IHC Superstars 2011  

Peer nominated superstars of the healthcare consumerism industry

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you