Page 6

ISSUE 05 • 2018

20

PRESIDENT James BAKER james@thnmedia.com CREATIVE DIRECTOR Jason STACEY jason@thnmedia.com ADVERTISING SALES Marianne KENNEDY marianne@thnmedia.com CREATIVE PRODUCTION Tim FRANKIW tim@thnmedia.com Dereck ADDIE dereck@thnmedia.com Casey ELOGIO casey@thnmedia.com WEB DESIGN Vaughn JOSEPH vaughn@thnmedia.com ADMINISTRATION Diana LYNAS diana@thnmedia.com PRINTING Lowe-Martin

20 6

18 5 GARDENTO-TABLE HERBS TO TRY

24 18

RENEGOTIATING YOUR MORTGAGE?

Curb Appeal Magazine is published monthly and delivered to selected homes in Bolton, Brampton, Caledon, and Mississauga by Canada Post, agreement #41362062. THN Media 2187 Dunwin Drive Mississauga, ON, Canada L5L 1X2 Office 905 278 1111 Toll Free 1 855 355 8502 Fax 905 608 9042 curbappealmagazine.ca facebook.com/curbappealmagazine

24 DELICIOUS SALMON TROUT

DISCLAIMER: Every effort has been made to publish this magazine as accurately as possible; however errors and omissions can occur. THN Media, their employees, agents, representatives and vendors are not liable for any damages relating to errors or omissions in the editorials or advertising which may appear herein except where a specific charge has been made. In such cases THN Media shall have limited liability only to the charge for such advertising or editorials.

Profile for THN Media

Curb Appeal Peel Region MAY 2018  

Canada's leading home delivered Real Estate Magazine delivered by Canada Post showcasing homes for sale in the Peel Region area in Ontario,...

Curb Appeal Peel Region MAY 2018  

Canada's leading home delivered Real Estate Magazine delivered by Canada Post showcasing homes for sale in the Peel Region area in Ontario,...