Issuu on Google+

THE FASHION NETWORK

GRAPHIC T-SHIRT SHOOT Autumn / Winter 2012


American Apparel For wholesale enquiries: James Meredith jmeredith@americanapparel.net 0794 353 7682 RRP - ÂŁ22


Hero & Cape For wholesale enquiries: Becky White PR becky@beckywhite-pr.com 0141 227 6786 RRP - £22 - £28


Beck & Hersey For wholesale enquiries: Zaal zaal@creativepedestrian.com RRP - £15 - £29.99


Kraezy Authentic Street Apparel For wholesale enquiries: KRAE kraeone@hotmail.com RRP - £35 - £65


Dead Legacy For wholesale enquiries: Nick Costello nick@deadlegacy.com tel: 0161 737 6670 RRP - £29.99 - £32.99


£26M Project For wholesale enquiries: Nick Rose nicholas@henleys.co.uk RRP - £25


Hack For wholesale enquiries: keith@creativepedestrian.com 0161 236 6122


Serge DeNimes For wholesale enquiries: Brave Benson brave@whitesmokecomms.com wholesale@sergedenimes.com +44 (0)20 7736 1506 RRP - ÂŁ55


Cuckoo’s Nest For wholesale enquiries: John O’Donnell john@elusivedistribution.co.uk 0781 690 2374 RRP - £25 - £29.99


Gola For wholesale enquiries: Amy Young AYoung@jacobsongroup.co.uk 0170 621 2512 RRP - ÂŁ25


Elvis Jesus For wholesale enquiries: Tom Millea Thomas@redalertagency.com 0161 237 9818


Ringspun For wholesale enquiries: Richard Gilks richard@redinc.co.uk 0161 228 1261


CONTIBUTORS Produced by the Fashion Network /Labels American Apparel Hero & Cape Beck & Hersey Kraezy Authentic Street Apparel Dead Legacy £26M Project Hack Serge DeNimes Cuckoo’s Nest Gola Elvis Jesus Ringspun /Photographers Sven Eselgroth www.sveneselgroth.com /Graphic Design Daniel Parr www.danielparrdesign.com /Shoot Clothes & accessories by Togs & Clogs / American Apparel Styling by Jodie Rosanna Williamson Models supplied by PHA www.pha-agency.co.uk Hair & makeup by Yvonne Hill For more information contact: hello@thefashionnetwork.co.uk


TFN_Graphic_TShirt_Shoot