Page 1

PHOTOGRAPHY / FASHION / DESIGN / MULTIMEDIA


The Draft Mag concept / Pedro Matos & Mário Correia layout & design / Mário Correia thanks photos Pedro Matos / www.pedro-matos.com Mário Príncipe / www.marioprincipe.com Lany Costa / www.lanydacosta.com Matilde Travassos / www.matildetravassos.com Nuno Veloso / www.nunoveloso.com I|Z photos / www.izphotos.com Gonçalo Fabião / www.finalcrit.com/photography/goncalofabiao João Bacelar / lexposure.net/jbacelar Pedro de Castro / www.pedro-de-castro.net models Lightmodels / www.lightmodels.pt Lagence / www.lagence.pt Just Models / www.justmodels.pt Model Mayhem / www.modelmayhem.com Karacter Models / www.karacter.pt stylist / make up / hair Zé Pedro Mota João Nuno Facto Lab Susana Jacobetty / susanajacobetty.blogspot.com Erica Pórru Laura Hamilton / www.makeupmad.com Carlos Gago Sara Rodrigues Moda Lisboa / www.modalisboa.pt Portugal Fashion / www.portugalfashion.com


So what’s the deal? The draft Magazine is a nontraditional independent publication dedicated to stretching the boundaries of self expression in photography, music, illustration, lyrics etc. Thedraft Magazine presents artists’ work from around the world as a free e-magazine, which is also available in print on demand as a green eco-friendly publication. The Concept Creating a hub to inspire and enable collaboration between artists, and serve as meeting place with the audience in the form of an online social community. At the draft you can find the edgy and the trendy. Here is where art lives and evolves. Feedback The draft magazine is created by the artists themselves, and by their audience. It is the viewer generated content that shapes the monthly issue, and all we do as editors is gather and present it to you. We encourage anyone that would like to create new content, or respond to what is presented to submit their artwork and commentary.

cover photo / Pedro Matos model / Gisele Lage by Lightmodels make up & hair / ZĂŠ Pedro Mota dress / Burgueses e Rebeldes


SILVER GREEN by Pedro Matos

production / hair style / make up / Jo達o Nuno model / Yana (Lagence)


your space. contact us


VOUYER DANCER

by MÁRIO PRINCIPE


your space. contact us


SHOW CASE by LANY COSTA


your space. contact us


HUGO VIEIRA DA SILVA


MARCO OLIVEIRA


MARCO ANTUNES


SÓNIA DANTAS


JOSÉ LAGE


NUNO PEREIRA


your space. contact us


MATILDE TRAVASSOS

Crédits: Photo Matilde Travassos Styling João Nuno Make up João Nuno Hair João Nuno By Facto Lab Model Janine (Karacter Models)


CALCA JEANS ZARA / BOTINS ZARA / ACESSÓRIOS DE MODA JOHANN


CAMISOLA ANA SABINO / CALÇAS ANA SABINO


ACESSÓRIOS JOHANN / CORPETE ANA SABINO


BLAZER ZARA / PERNEIRAS JOHANN / BOTINS ZARA / CAMISA INTERIOR COM LIGAS H&M


your space. contact us


PHOTO NUNO VELOSO STYLING SUSANA JACOBETTY MAQUILHAGEM ERICA PÓRRU MODELO GONÇALO ATHIAS JUST MODELS

MARCEL / NIKE


MARCEL NIKE / CALÇAS MATHEW WILLIAMSON PARA H&M / CINTO TWENTY8TWELVE


CAMISA, BLASER E CALÇAS MATHEW WILLIAMSON PARA H&M


CAMISA, ECHARPE, BLASER E CALÇÕES MATHEW WILLIAMSON PARA H&M / CHAPÉU ANDY WARHOL BY PEPE JEANS


CAMISOLA LARA TORRES, CALÇAS MATHEW WILLIAMSON PARA H&M


CAMISA, CALÇAS E ÓCULOS MATHEW WILLIAMSON PARA H&M / CASACO ADIDAS / CACHECOL AFOREST


your space. contact us


photo i | z fotos izfotos.com make up Laura Hamilton makeupmad.com products: MAC model+style Pati Murtinho thanks My Philosophy Ver么nica Pimentel Kiko modelmayhem.com


your space. contact us


Gipsy Kids by Gonรงalo Fabiรฃo


your space. contact us


Light bounderies


Fotografia / Pedro Matos _ Hair / Carlos Cago _ Model Ann Kristin / Karacter Models _ powered by loreal 100 years _ Produção / Sara Rodrigues


your space. contact us


MODALISBOA

inside

PHOTO : JOÃ exclusive / TH


/ DINOALVES

テグ BACELAR HEDRAFTMAG

backstage


your space. contact us


photo / Pedro de Castro


portugalfashion / Anabela Baldaque


portugalfashion / Diogo Miranda


photo / Pedro de Castro


portugalfashion / Fรกtima Lopes


photo / Pedro de Castro


portugalfashion / Luis Onofre


photo / Pedro de Castro


photo / Pedro de Castro


portugalfashion / Storytailors


The Draft Mag #00  

The Draft Mag #00

The Draft Mag #00  

The Draft Mag #00