Page 20

REAL ESTATE

W E H AV E B I G P L A N S F O R F U T U R E G ROWT H AND WE WANT YOU TO BE A PART OF THEM 7-Eleven is still growing thanks to our fresh, continuously evolving

7-Eleven can convert sites of all types:

customer offerings, commitment to great landlord relationships, and

• Urban storefront

success at keeping our sites welcoming and well maintained. Our company is actively seeking real estate partners who can help us meet

• Strip center space

our ambitious goals. We consider all types of development, including

• Freestanding building with parking

purchase, lease and build-to-suit.

• College campus • Airport location

Visit us at the ICSC Canadian Convention, Booth #2320.

• Ground-up retail parcel

To learn more, call the Regional Director in one of our growth locations listed below. Canada Caroline Bouillet 905-320-6241 Caroline.Bouillet@7-11.com

Los Angeles Mike Austin 714-307-0872 Michael.Austin@7-11.com

San Diego / AZ / S. NV Utah / CO / MO / KS Steve Oliver 303-808-5636 Stephen.Oliver@7-11.com

OR / WA / N. CA / N. NV Marc Clough 206-304-1902 Marc.Clough@7-11.com

Texas / IL / MI Mike McCormick 313-378-8466 Mike.Mccormick@7-11.com

VA / MD / DE District of Columbia Armand Keurian 908-803-2641 Armand.Keurian@7-11.com

Florida Grant Distel 702-445-4313 Grant.Distel@7-11.com

NY / MA / PA / NJ / CT / RI Ken Barnes 972-828-4916 Kenneth.Barnes@7-11.com

This is not an offer to sell a franchise. An offer can only be made in applicable states with authorized documentation. 7-Eleven Inc. One Arts Plaza 1722 Routh St. Suite 1000 Dallas, Texas 75201

Dealmakers Magazine | October 19, 2012  

ICSC Canadian Convention

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you