Page 1


Section Editor: Amanda Ireton

The Bruin News


A & P Editor


Features Editor

Ladies and Gentlemen, it is the greatest pleasure of The Bruin News to report fairly and accurate information to the entire Twin Falls community. This year, the 2013-2014 Bruin News Staff includes: Lane Fassett, Brooke Fitzgerald, John Williams, Mariah McMurtry, Julie Ruth Malone, Victoria Sefcsik, Eva Lopez, Jacob Johnson, Amanda Ireton, Sydney Cota, Mehli Marcellus, Chase Gartner, Austin Hafer, Bryce Lee, Delaney Jensen, Taylor Cooper, Brooklyn Scholes, Samantha Reeves, Brandon Pilling, Peyton Karl, Haleigh Allen, Chelsey De Bie, Dominique Johnston, Morgan Anderson, Hanna Dishaw, Emma Wills, JC Leishman, Maren Ransom, Alyssa Brann and Mr. JD Davis.

Eva Lopez

Victoria Sefcsik

A & E Editor

Managing Editor

Asst. Managing Editor/ News Editor

John Williams

Mr. JD Davis

Jacob Johnson

Humor Editor

October 30, 2013

Brooke Fitzgerald

Amanda Ireton

Lane Fassett



Sports Editor

Julie Malone

Mariah McMurtury

Opinion Editor


Double truck issue 1