Page 42

42 STYLE | fashion

Stockists B

Ballantynes City Mall Phone: 03 379 7400 www.ballantynes.co.nz Pages: 28, 37, 38

M

Mecca Maxima Shop 2, ANZ Centre, 135 High Street Christchurch Central Phone: 03 377 1552 www.meccabeauty.co.nz Page: 29

Bettie Monroe Shop 24, The Colombo Phone: 03 366 4214 www.bettiemonroe.co.nz Pages: 22-23 Blue Dude www.bluedude.co.nz Page: 19

C

Country Road Westfield Riccarton Phone: 03 943 7235 The Crossing www.countryroad.co.nz Page: 38 Cotton On Phone: 03 341 6261 www.cottonon.com/nz Pages: 37, 38

K

Kabella Baby Shop 2/333 Harewood Road Bishopdale Phone: 0274 352 056 www.kabellababy.co.nz Page: 20 Key Black 27A Colombo Street, Cashmere Phone: 03 337 1495 Page: 15

L

Moochi 203 Papanui Road, Merivale Phone 03 355 1968 Ballantynes Phone 03 378 1910 www.moochi.co.nz Page: 15

Country Lane Fashions 140 High Street, Rangiora Phone: 03 313 4565 Page: 15

Lauren &Louise www.laurenlouise.co.nz Page: 31 Lotus Skincare Lotus at Siam-Thai Day Spa 9 Ernlea Terrace, Cashmere Phone: 03 980 5400 www.lotusskincare.co.nz Page: 29

R S

Superette 131 Cashel Street Phone: 03 260 2753 www.superette.co.nz Pages: 25, 26, 37

Marmalade Clothing and Curiosities 49 Main Street, Oxford Phone: 03 312 3382 Page: 15

RUBY Corner Kivers and Market Lanes The Crossing 182 Papanui Road, Merivale Phone: 03 356 1389 www.rubynz.com Cover Seed Heritage Ballantynes, 142 Cashel Street Phone: 03 378 1903 Westfield Riccarton Phone: 03 343 6050 www.seedheritage.com Pages: 25, 26, 38 Starfish 239C Colombo Street, Sydenham Phone: 03 379 0009 Page: 19 Stylish Baby & Child 86 High Street, Rangiora Phone: 03 313 8125 Shop 11, 24 Conical Hill Road Hanmer Springs Phone: 03 315 7371 www.stylishbabyandchild.com Page: 38

T

Taylor 205A Papanui Road, Merivale Phone: 03 281 7577 www.taylorboutique.co.nz Page: 15 The Collective The Colombo Phone: 03 366 7117 Page: 27

U W

Untouched World 155 Roydvale Avenue, Burnside Phone: 03 357 9399 Container Mall, 96 Oxford Terrace Phone: 03 365 9533 Page: 17 Witchery Westfield Riccarton Phone: 03 348 8486 www.witchery.co.nz Page: 15 Working Style 242 Papanui Road, Strowan Phone: 03 355 8493 www.workingstyle.co.nz Page: 37

Z

Zebrano 169 Victoria Street Phone: 03 355 8820 www.zebrano.co.nz Page: 27 Ziera 229 Papanui Road, Merivale Phone: 03 355 4400 Westfield Riccarton Phone: 03 341 7317 www.zebrano.co.nz Page: 19

Fashion 01-09-17  

Fashion 01-09-17

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you