Page 1

THE VIEW

Bracha van Doesburg - Carlos Rodrigues - Dennis Diem - Hamiru- Jessica Evans - Extrema Festival - Nuno Palha - Roeg Cohen - ROXY - Sage & Ivy Elsien Gringhuis - Sakayori


Bracha van Doesburg for Maison de Bonneterie

Shining Armor

Dennis Diem

Hamiru

Jessica Evans

Extrema Festival

004 008 022 026 038 044

Color Printed

054

Caris

066

ROXY

076

Sage & Ivy

Elsien Gringhuis

Sakayori

092 098 110


Bracha van Doesburg

004

for Maison de Bonneterie Photo: Jouke Bos


SHINING ARMOR

008

Photo: Carlos Rodrigues Model : Yulia Popova (L´Agence) Makeup & Hair: Silvia Ferreira Styling: Alejandra Egurrola & Filipa Malho

Necklace Valentim Quaresma Skirt & belt Bruno Vicente


Top Bruno Vicente Lingerie RĂŞverie Boots Nuno Baltazar

Jacket & belt Bruno Vicente Lingerie RĂŞverie


Bolero Bruno Vicente Lingerie RĂŞverie Necklace Valentim Quaresma

Top Bruno Vicente Lingerie RĂŞverie Necklace Valentim Quaresma


Top Bruno Vicente Lingerie RĂŞverie Necklace Valentim Quaresma


Lingerie RĂŞverie Belt Bruno Vicente

Necklace Valentim Quaresma Skirt Bruno Vicente


Jacket Bruno Vicente Lingerie RĂŞverie Necklace Valentim Quaresma

Top Bruno Vicente Lingerie RĂŞverie


Necklace Valentim Quaresma Skirt Bruno Vicente Mask & necklace Valentim Quaresma Leggings Bruno Vicente


Dennis Diem Photo: Duy Quoc Vo

022


Hamiru Photo: Taro Mizutani (be natural management) Styling: Tetsuro Nagase (image) Hair & Makeup: Kenichi Yaguchi

026


038

Photo: Jessica Evans Model: Stephanie Thierens Makeup & Hair: Joyce van Esch Zara


H&M

Ralph Lauren


Zara

Atmosphere


Extrema Festival

044

Luktje Janna & Rinaldi


Color Printed Photo: Nuno Palha Model: Ana Paula (Central Models) Styling: Cristina Camara Makeup: Miguel Molena Hair: Marco AurĂŠlio Location: EstĂşdio14a

054

Ana wearing Primark, H&M, Zara, Uterque and Mango.


Caris Photo: Roeg Cohen Stylist: Rebecca Dennett Hair: Hiroya Watase (87) Makeup: Cheyenne Timperio

066


ROXY

076


092

Sage & Ivy Photo: Peter Stigter


Elsien Gringhuis Photo: Malou Tan Model: Louise (De Boekers) Hair/Makeup: Nikki de Vries (Angelique Hoorn Agency)

098


Sakayori Photo:Indigolight (PRIMAL) Styling: Rena Semba Hair: ShinYa for k-two (PRIMAL) Makeup: Ai Yuki (PRIMAL)

010


Bracha van Doesburg for Maison de Bonneterie www.debonneterie.nl Carlos Rodrigues www.carlosrodriguesphoto.com Dennis Diem www.dennisdiem.nl

The

Last Experimental Issue

Hamiru www.hamiru.com Jessica Evans www.jessica-evans.nl Joyce van Esch www.wix.com/joycevanesch/01#! Luktje Janna www.luktjejanna.com Rinaldi www.rinaldi.nl Cristina Camara www.cristinacamara.com Miguel Molena www.miguelmolena.webs.com Nuno Palha www.nunopalha.com Roeg Cohen www. roegcohen.com ROXY www.roxy.com Sage & Ivy www.sageandivy.com Elsien Gringhuis www.elsiengringhuis.com Sakayori www.goat-ee.com


The View magazine issue 4  

The View magazine issue 4

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you