Rob Zombie The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy Mp3 Download

The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy is the new album by Rob Zombie. The album has been released on 2021-02-12. Some songs included are Expanding the Head of Zed, The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition), The Ballad of Sleazy Rider, Hovering over the Dull Earth, Shadow of the Cemetery Man, A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared, 18Th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket on the Ghost Train, The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man, The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis, The Satanic Rites of Blacula, Shower of Stones, Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass, Boom-Boom-Boom, What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama?, Get Loose, The Serenity of Witches, Crow Killer Blues, and all included in our rar/zip file with mp3 format, m4a itunes and FLAC. Click the link below to download

Show Stories insideNew