Issuu on Google+

LiuLenestol

Quinn lenestol

38

1


Informasjon om Teppesenteret Unik as

Keaton Lenestol

Ansatte Rolf Johansen

rolf@teppesenteret.no

+4793253701

Paal Bye Johansen

paal.bye@teppesenteret.no

+4793523700

Pia Sørensen

pia.sorensen@teppesenteret.no

+4793253702

Roger Skalberg

roger@teppesenteret.no

+4793253703

Lotte Johansen

lotte@teppesenteret.no

+4793253705

Grethe Røe

grethe@teppesenteret.no

+4793253706

Maria Borge

maria@teppesenteret.no

+4793253706

Keaton Chaiselounge

2

37


Garbo Lenestol

Byron

Kelly lenestol

Arc

36

3


Jazz Lenestol

London lenestol Bainbridge

Bardot

Stefani

4

35


Sinatra

Penshurst Bedford

Caspa York

34

5


Etienne Mitford

Caspa chaiselounge

Cantebury

Cassio

6

33


Claudius

Monet Norton

Miro

Claudius hjørnesofa 32

7


Maggelan

Dali

Dryden

Fiennes

Dylan

8

31


Falstaff

Adrian

Fonteyn

30

9


Havana Hjørnesofa

Anyway

Byron

Havana Chaiselounge 10

29


Quinn

Milton

Milton hjørnesofa Lewis

28

11


Farrell sofa Mortimer

Orbis Harrisson sofa

12

27


Bogart sofa Orbis hjørnesofa

Bogart Chaiselounge Wilton

26

13


Belmondo chaiselounge Burghley

Burlington

14

Belmondo

25


Cavendish

Bisset Maxi New

Chatsworth Bisset Maxi

24

15


Bedford Fairford loveseat

Fairford sofa

16

23


Piza Isabelle

Kensington Tokyo

22

17


Salina Chaiselounge Mood chaiselounge

Salina Sofa Mood

18

21


Stefani Madison

Classic

Houston

20

19


Møbelkatalog 2014