Page 1


Station Camp juniors Kyle Moak, Leah Suter, and Jadon Ramsey fill out forms for the upcoming school year at Bison Stampede night in 2011. JENNIFER EASTON/FILE 1st District Vanessa Silkwood 104 Hidden Lake Court, Hendersonville 264-6737

5th District Shannon Dunn 107 Marshall Greene Circle, Goodlettsville 859-9870

9th District Will A. Duncan 205 Old Highway 31E, Bethpage 841-3712

3rd District Don Long 132 Wynbrooke Trace, Hendersonville 826-6173

6th District Danny Hale 761 Plantation Blvd., Gallatin 451-3467

10th District Glen Gregory 403 Willow Lake Drive, Portland 325-9764

7th District Andy Daniels 1845 Cairo Road, Gallatin 230-0687

4th District Beth Cox 113 Windham Circle, Hendersonville 429-0056

8th District Ted Wise 426 Clearview Road, Cottontown 323-8744

11th District David A. Brown 1229 N. First St., Westmoreland 644-4225

2nd District Tim Brewer 383 E. Main St., Hendersonville 424-9711


| FACT BOOK 2012

DIRECTOR OF SCHOOLS The Board of Education in April 2011 unanimously voted to hire Del Phillips III as Sumner County Director of Schools. Phillips Phillips was previously superintendent of schools for the Columbus Municipal School District in Columbus, Miss. His contract with the board expires in June 2015.


10thDistrict GlenGregory 403WillowLakeDrive, Portland 325-9764 7thDistrict AndyDaniels 1845CairoRoad,Gallatin 230-0687 9thDistrict WillA.Dun...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you