Page 4

WHOM TO CALL AT TEMPLE TEMPLE’S MAIN OFFICE We can help you get in touch with the right person! 206.323.8486, info@tdhs-nw.org

ADULT EDUCATION & ENDLESS OPPORTUNITIES

DEATH NOTIFICATIONS; YAHRZEITS; SACRED JOURNEYS Jennifer Phillips, Executive Assistant 206.693.3047, jphillips@tdhs-nw.org

Sacred Journeys a caregiving, mourning and bereavement initiative

DONATIONS & TRIBUTES 206.323.8486, development@tdhs-nw.org

Rabbi Kate Speizer, Adult Engagement Coordinator 206.693.3046, kspeizer@tdhs-nw.org

BILLING & STATEMENTS

EVENT PLANNING

Jennifer Gould, Staff Accountant 206.693.3371, jgould@tdhs-nw.org

Joy Rousso, Director of Operations and Human Resources 206.693.3377, jrousso@tdhs-nw.org

B’NAI MITZVAH

JENNIFER ROSEN MEADE PRESCHOOL

Paula Cooper, B’nai Mitzvah Relationship Manager 206-258-4215, pcooper@tdhs-nw.org

Shannon Solomon, Director of Early Childhood Education 425.559.2571, ssolomon@tdhs-nw.org

BRIDGE FAMILY RELIGION SCHOOL

MEMBERSHIP

Stacey Delcau, Director of Education 425.559.2576, sdelcau@tdhs-nw.org

Sam Berry, Relationship Manager Bridge Family 206.323.5261, sberry@tdhs-nw.org Religion School

BROTHERHOOD (MEN OF REFORM JUDAISM)

SISTERHOOD (WOMEN OF REFORM JUDAISM)

Grant Rubenstein, Brotherhood Co-President 206.769.4846, grant.rubenstein@gmail.com or TDHSbrotherhood@icloud.com

sisterhood@tdhs-nw.org Facebook.com/SisterhoodOfTDHS

CARING COMMUNITY

THE TRIBE (20’S AND 30’S)

Liz Spiezle, Lead Volunteer 425.785.7234, liz@agelight.com

Rabbi Callie Schulman 206.693.3376, cschulman@tdhs-nw.org

CEMETERY

YOUTH GROUPS

Charlene Polyansky, Cemetery Assistant 206.498.7851, cpolyansky@tdhs-nw.org

Leah Levy, Director of Middle School and High School Programs 425.559.2570, llevy@tdhs-nw.org

4

|

May/June/July 2019-5779 Vol. 111, No. 4

www.templedehirschsinai.org

Youth

Profile for Temple De Hirsch Sinai

Temple Tidings Vol.111 No.5 2019/5779 May/June/July  

Temple Tidings Vol.111 No.5 2019/5779 May/June/July  

Advertisement