Page 1

Software Line Card Contact the SWL Desk at 888-835-4236 or TD-License 8 a.m. – 8 p.m. EST License Desk

Product Category

License Desk

Computer theft recovery, data protection and secure IT asset management solutions

Product Category Anti-virus, Security Management Anti-Virus, Anti-Spam, Intrusion Prevention, Data Protection, Email and Web Security, Risk and Compliance, Vulnerability Management, Network Access Control

Backup and Deployment, Disk Management, Security and Privacy Desktop Applications: PDF Creation and editing, Print Publishing, Web Design and Development, Communication and Collaboration Tools, Digital Imaging, Video Editing, Audio Editing, Web Conferencing 2D and 3D design software for the manufacturing, building and construction, and media and entertainment markets.

Host connectivity software for legacy applications (NetManage) Operating systems; server applications; IW productivity applications; business solution applications; computing applications, and software development tools

Productivity Tools for SMB

Data Center, Security and Identity, Resource Management, Next Generation Collaboration, Linux Solutions

Security Provided for: Desktop, Server & Portal, E-mail & Groupware, Security Management

Voice Recognition, Data Conversion, Data Organization

Storage and Recovery Management, Data Modeling, Security Management

Database (Enterprise, Standard Edition, and Standard One Edition) and middleware products for application server, business intelligence, and content management

Apple Add-on Products

Anti-virus, Firewall, Internet Security, Managed Office Protection

Security provided for: Perimeter, Internal, Web, High-end Business, Security Management, Endpoint. Security Offerings for SMBs

Virtualization Solution for Both Servers and Workstations

High Performance, Super Computing, Rocks Cluster Distribution

Anti-spam, E-mail Security

CorelDraw, WordPerfect Office Family, Paint Shop Family, Painter Family, Designer Family

Open Source Solutions Contact and Customer Manager and Accounting

Content Management, Monarch Technologies, Performance Management, and Service Management UNIX Products, Mobility, Web-based Products Utilities for Disk Defragmentation: Diskeeper (Home, Professional, Server, and Administrator Product Lines) Disaster Recovery, Centralized Back-up

Network Management Software Internet Security, Web Filtering, IM Filtering, Anti-spam

Archiving, Back-up and Recovery, Business Continuity & Availability, Collaboration, Content Management, Mobility and Migration, Resource Management, Virtualization Terminal Emulation, Server-based Computing, Enterprise-wide Application Access, Thin-client Computing

High Availability, data protection, data replication, disaster recovery business continuity solutions Information Management, Development and Integration, Mobilizing Information for Wireless and Mobile Devices Internet Security, Anti-virus, System Performance, Remote PC, Backup and Recovery, Enterprise-UNIX business

Database Software for Desktop, Servers and Mobile devices Protection for Desktop, Mobile, Server, E-mail, Network, Gateway Collaboration and UC, Storage/ Business Continuity Management, IT Monitoring and Automation, Security, Content Management, Databases, BI, App Servers and Development

Hosted Exchange and Additional Services

Product Suites, Compilers, VTune Analyzers, Performance Libraries, Threading Analysis Tools, Cluster Tools, Service-Oriented Architecture Products, XML Products

Identity management systems, security software and hardware and two-factor authentication solutions for secure user login and secure online and mobile transactions.

Secure File Transfer, Messaging and Collaboration, Network Monitoring, Terminal Emulation

Back-up and Recovery, Management Tools for Virtual Environments Virtualization Product suite for the data center and Desktop Environments.

Tech Data exclusive product line

LION can be used for quoting, order placement, tracking and renewals https://lion.techdata.com/esl/resellermain.aspx


Software Line Card Contact the SWL Desk at 888-835-4236 or dial 800-237-8931 and select one of the extensions below.

Licence Desk

Ext.

Tech Data E-mail Address

Manager Initials

Licence Desk

Ext.

Tech Data E-mail Address

Manager Initials

Absolute Software

84236

swlicens@techdata.com

GS

McAfee

73519

mcafee@techdata.com

MD

Acronis

80248

psc-acronis@techdata.com

GS

Micro Focus

82092

slnetmanage@techdata.com

TE

82031

microsoft@techdata.com casa@techdata.com

TA

(NetManage)

Adobe

82014

adobe@techdata.com

DN

Autodesk

82033

pscautodesk@techdata.com

MD

Avanquest Software

82346

slavanquest@techdata.com

MD

Novell

66596

pscnovell@techdata.com

LC

BitDefender

82086

psc-bitdefender@techdata.com

TH

Nuance

82332

nuance@techdata.com

DN

CA

80085

ca@techdata.com

TH

Oracle

82082

pscoracle@techdata.com

DN

Channel Sources

82052

channelsources@techdata.com

LC

Panda (Exclusive)

82231

panda@techdata.com

MD

Parallels (Exclusive)

70021

pscparallels@techdata.com

GS

Microsoft

Check Point

82127

checkpoint@techdata.com

TH

Clustercorp

82110

slclustercorp@techdata.com

GS

Red Condor (Exclusive)

82384

redcondor@techdata.com

TE

Corel

84092

psccorel@techdata.com

DN

Red Hat

82342

redhat@techdata.com

LC

Datawatch

82003

datawatch@techdata.com

LC

Sage

82093

sage@techdata.com

TE

Diskeeper

82055

diskeeper@techdata.com

LC

SCO

82334

sco@techdata.com

TE

SolarWinds

80236

solarwindssoftware@techdata.com

TH

Double-Take Software

82112

pscdoubletake@techdata.com

GS

EMC2

66110

seemc@techdata.com

GS

St. Bernard (Exclusive)

82101

stbernard@techdata.com

TE

Ericom

82134

ericom@techdata.com

TH

Steel Eye (Exclusive)

84326

steeleye@techdata.com

GS

Sybase

82094

sybase@techdata.com

DN

FileMaker

82329

filemaker@techdata.com

LC

IBM

75358

ibmsoftware@techdata.com

TV

Symantec

66818

symantec@techdata.com

LC

Intel

82341

teamintel@techdata.com

TE

Trend Micro

82098

trendmicro@techdata.com

TH

Intuit

75148

intuit@techdata.com

TE

USA.NET

82044

usa.net@techdata.com

TA

Ipswitch

82343

ipswitch@techdata.com

LC

Vasco

84236

swlicens@techdata.com

TE

Kaspersky

82416

psckaspersky@techdata.com

TE

VMware

80333

vmware@techdata.com

TB

Vizioncore

82112

vizioncore@techdata.com

GS

Software Management Team Name

Initials

Ext.

E-mail

Name

Initials

Ext.

E-mail

Tim Ayer

TA

75575

tim.ayer@techdata.com

Tracy Holtz

TH

77508

tracy.holtz@techdata.com

Tracy Beyer

TB

77149

tracy.beyer@techdata.com

Toby McDuffie

TM

77025

toby.mcduffie@techdata.com

Laura Chadwick

LC

87512

laura.chadwick@techdata.com

Debra Neumeier

DN

75042

debra.neumeier@techdata.com

Matt Dreger

MD

73061

mathew.dreger@techdata.com

Guy Sas

GS

77121

guy.sas@techdata.com

Tiffany Embry

TE

77063

tiffany.embry@techdata.com

Travis Vigneau

TV

78097

travis.vigneau@techdata.com

http://www.techdata.com/tools/licensing/LicenseResendSearch.aspx

LION can be used for quoting, order placement, tracking and renewals https://lion.techdata.com/esl/resellermain.aspx

Software Line Card  

This is the line card of all of the software vendors we have at Tech Data

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you