Page 1


*Corporate Headquarters *Atlanta 1475 Long Beach Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90021 Tel: 213.488.8400 Fax: 213.488.8450

Ambrosia & Co. 250 Spring Street 9N104 Atlanta, GA 30303 Tel: 404-521-1863 Fax: 404-681-3540 Brad@ambrosiaandco.com Contact: Brad Johnson

*Los Angeles

*Chicago

Velvet Heart 127 E. 9th Street, #403 Los Angeles, CA 90015 Tel: 213.689.5050 Fax: 213.689.3133 ruben@velvetheart.com Contact: Ruben Romero

Grey Lark Showroom 1821 N. Milwaukee Avenue Chicago, IL 60647 Tel: 773.486.6360 kim@greylarkshowroom.com Contact: Kim Moellering

*Dallas

*Velvet Heart Outerwear

*Velvet Heart Kids

*Northwest

*Velvet Heart Legwear

*Media 8 Circle Media Tal Karasso Tel: 323.833.2117 tal@8circlemedia.com Liron Schwartz 818.802.9200 liron@8circlemedia.com

Leon & Associates 2050 Stemmons Fwy #15416 Dallas, TX 75207 Tel. 214.631.7486 Fax: 214.630.4215 www.nowshowingdallas.com nowshowingdallas@gmail.com Contact: Eddie and Marty Leon Elisha Mariah, Inc. 16819 190th Renton, WA 98058 Tel: 206.730.0550 Elisha.mariah@gmail.com www.elishamariahinc.com Contact: Elisha Johnson

Comint Apparel 463 Seventh Avenue, 11th New York, NY 10018 Tel: 212.947.7474 Fax: 212.947.3011 sales@comintapparel.com Contact: Sebastian Donzis

Soxnet, Inc. 235 S. 6th Avenue La Puente, CA 91746 Tel: 626.934.9400 spencer@soxnetinc.com Contact: Spencer Piquet

Star Ride Kids, Inc. 112 W 34th New York, NY 10120 Tel: 212.695.2888 StephenS@starride.com Contact: Stephen Shalam

Velvetheartspring14xh  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you