Page 106

Our contributors Amy Spencer Florence Millar Rob James Seymour Lemonbox Studios www.lemonboxstudios.com Dundas Castle www.dundascastle.co.uk Lauren McGlynn Photography www.laurenmcglynnphotography.com Planet Flowers www.planetflowers.co.uk Bridea www.bridea.co.uk Claire Basiuk www.clairebasiuk.co.uk Riverside Events Yorkshire www.riversideeventsyorkshire.co.uk Pamella Dunn Weddings www.pamelladunn.co.uk Poppy Pickering www.poppypickering.co.uk Lace & Co www.laceandco.com Claire Pettibone www.clairepettibone.com Sash and Veil www.sashandveil.co.uk Bespoke Vintage Castle www.bespoke-vintagecastle.com Extra Special Touch www.extraspecialtouch.co.uk LoveLi www.loveli.co.uk Victoria Edwards www.victoriaedwardsmakeup.co.uk Love on Location www.lovehairandbeautyboutique.com/debs-chalmers Eleanor Hare Tiree Dawson www.tireedawson.co.uk Sue-slique Photography www.suesliquephotography.com Probridalteam Scotland www.probridalteamscotland.com Cat Robertson Jaye Mercury Brown Aisling Rigney of thehenplanner.com The Pinwheel Collective Brianna B Adams Jaclyn Conlogue Gohar Beaver www.facebook.com/GoharMakeup Divine Atelier http://divine.ro/en/ Unbridaled www.unbridaledboutique.simpl.com Siobhan Mackenzie Kilts www.siobhanmackenzie.com Susan Dick Jewellery www.facebook.com/SusanDickJewellery Floral Menagerie www.floralmenagerie.co.uk

And so to Wed Winter Issue 5  

|| Beautifully bespoke wedding inspiration for UK brides || Dare to be Different ||

Advertisement