Page 45

EAST JORDAN

EAST JORDAN

ELLSWORTH

Breathtaking views completely uninterrupted that continue on for literally miles. Just under 4 acres, this parcel is ready and perfectly suited for a walkout basement to build your dream home in northern Michigan. Private and secluded best describes this parcel! This one is worth a look! Property is already staked, 5� well, 146’ deep. 1,000 gallon septic installed in 2006. CBGreatLakes.com/448929 | $33,900 Represented by: Jennifer Burr | 231-675-0157 jennifer.burr@cbgreatlakes.com | cbgreatlakes.com/jennifer.burr

Imagine being on top of Pleasant Hill Road with 180 degree views from your perfect home site and miles of farm, forest and fields facing western sunsets. A forest out your back door. This 40+/- Acre parcel is one of the most spectacular in Antrim county. Underground electric is place to the building site on top of the hill to the building site. Paved road fronting the property and just a short drive to the village of Ellsworth.

ELLSWORTH

GULLIVER

3 bedroom 2 bath. This fixer upper would make a great home! Once was nicely landscaped with flowers, nice large yard. Right next to school on quiet street. Lots of potential.

Perfect for the water and sports enthusiast this 20 acre parcel also boasts 330ft of water frontage on Lake Ann Louise near historic Blaney Park. Property is high and dry and beautifully wooded with maple, beech, oak and yellow birch. Private maintained road.

CBGreatLakes.com/452141 | $50,000 Represented by: Margie Tamminga | 231-675-2498 margie.tamminga@cbgreatlakes.com | cbgreatlakes.com/margie.tamminga

CBGreatLakes.com/449985 | $115,000 Represented by: Jeff Greenway | 231-675-5232 jeff.greenway@coldwellbanker.com | cbgreatlakes.com/jeff.greenway

CBGreatLakes.com/303931 | $54,900 Represented by: Billie Desy | 231-420-7797 billiedesy@gmail.com | billiedesy.com

GULLIVER Acreage, lake michigan beaches, gulliver lake township park...23 acres of beautiful property to build your dream home, or Up North getaway!

CBGreatLakes.com/449086 | $39,900 Represented by: Trish Hartwick | 231-838-0411 | trishhartwick.com Bob Hartwick | 231-838-2926 | bobhartwick.com

CBGreatLakes.com | 45

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realtors  
Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realtors  

Representing Northern Michigan's Most Premier Properties