Page 12

BOYNE CITY

BELLAIRE

BOIS BLANC ISLAND

The perfect year round Up North Getaway! Very well maintained, adorable, newer home with cathedral ceilings and floor to ceiling windows to enjoy golf and nature views!

If you are looking for a remote Up North property with fantastic views of the Straits of Mackinac, the passing freighters and Lake Huron sunrises, this is it! Bois Blanc Island is a 36 square mile island.

CBGreatLakes.com/451239 | $199,900 Represented by: Trish Hartwick | 231-838-0411 | trishhartwick.com Bob Hartwick | 231-838-2926 | bobhartwick.com

CBGreatLakes.com/302805 | $42,250 Represented by: Missy Koszegi | 231-420-4464 missy.koszegi@cbgreatlakes.com | missykoszegi.com Greg Hinkley | 231-420-0725 | hinkleyg@gmail.com

BOIS BLANC ISLAND Great Lakes frontage on quaint Bois Blanc Island. Property boasts over 300’ of frontage on Lake Huron plus 20 acres of nicely wooded property. View of the Mackinac Bridge. Driveway is in and well installed. Electric to the property. CBGreatLakes.com/308036 | $139,900 Represented by: Billie Desy | 231-420-7797 billiedesy@gmail.com | billiedesy.com

BOYNE CITY Sitting high overlooking Lake Charlevoix is this 3 bedroom, 3 bath, 1340 square feet unit. The interior has cathedral ceilings, an open floor plan and warm neutral colors throughout providing a cozy atmosphere. 95% energy efficient furnace and air conditioning installed in 2011. Enjoy cool fall afternoons with the family around the fireplace or cool off with the central air after a long day on the sandy beach. CBGreatLakes.com/451078 | $399,000 Represented by: Mark Kowalske | 231-675-3721 markkowalske@gmail.com | cbgreatlakes.com/mark.kowalske

OFFER PENDING

BOYNE CITY

Charming home nestled perfectly on the outskirts of Boyne City! 3 beds, 2 full baths an open layout from the kitchen to the living room with cathedral ceilings giving a feeling of such a spacious area to enjoy family time! The full walkout basement offers new home owners the opportunity to finish with more space to spread out with a possible family room, game area and more bedrooms if needed! CBGreatLakes.com/450851 | $259,900 Represented by: Jennifer Burr | 231-675-0157 jennifer.burr@cbgreatlakes.com | cbgreatlakes.com/jennifer.burr

12 | CBGreatLakes.com

Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realtors  
Coldwell Banker Schmidt Realtors  

Representing Northern Michigan's Most Premier Properties