Page 1

Swimming Timetable Christmas 2012 Timetable runs SATURDAY 22 DECEMBER 2012- SUNDAY 6 JANUARY 2013 Saturday 22 December 09.00-11.00 50m Lane swimming (d) 11.30-14.00 25m Family swimming (s) 11.30-18.00 25m Lane swimming (s) 14.00-18.00 25m open swimming

Saturday 29 December 09.00-11.00 50m lane swimming (d) 11.30-14.00 25m family swimming (s) 11.30-18.00 25m lane swimming (s) 14.00-18.00 25m open swimming (s)

Sunday 23 11.00-17.00 11.00-13.30 13.30-17.00

December 50m lane swimming (s) 50m family swimming (s) 25m open swimming (s)

Sunday 30 December 11.00-13.30 50m family swimming (s) 11.00-17.00 50m lane swimming (s) 13.30-17.00 25m open swimming (s)

Monday 24 December 07.00-09.00 25m open swimming (s) 09.00-10.00 25m lane swimming (s) 10.00-12.00 25m open swimming (d)

Monday 31 December 07.00-09.00 25m open swimming (s) 09.00-10.00 25m lane swimming (s) 10.00-12.00 25m open swimming (d)

Tuesday 25 December SSP CLOSED

Tuesday 1 January SSP CLOSED

wednesday 26 December SSP CLOSED

Wednesday 3 January 06.00-09.00 25m open swimming (s) 09.00-12.30 25m lane swimming (s) 12.00-14.00 25m open swimming (d) 14.00-16.00 25m lane swimming (s) 16.00-18.00 25m open swimming (s) 20.30-22.30 50m lane swimming (d)

Thursday 27 December 07.00-08.30 50m lane swimming (d) 09.00-15.00 25m open swimming (d) Friday 28 December 10.00-17.30 25m open swimming (d)

Thursday 4 January 06.00-08.30 50m lane swimming (d) 09.00-12.30 25m lane swimming (s) 12.00-14.00 25m open swimming (d) 14.00-16.00 50m lane swimming (s) 16.00-19.00 25m open swimming (s) 21.30-22.30 25m open swimming (s)

(s) shallow water (d) deep water

4 | Tel: 01483 689111 | Web: surreysportspark.co.uk

Friday 5 January 06.00-08.00 50m lane swimming (d) 08.30-12.30 25m lane swimming (s) 12.00-14.00 25m open swimming (d) 14.00-16.00 25m lane swimming (s) 16.00-18.30 25m open swimming (s) 21.00-22.30 50m lane swimming (d) Saturday 6 January 09.00-11.00 50m lane swimming (d) 11.30-14.00 25m family swimming (s) 11.30-18.00 25m open swimming (s) 14.00-18.00 25m open swimming (s) Sunday 7 January 11.00-17.00 50m lane swimming (s) 11.00-13.30 50m family swimming (s) 13.30-17.00 25m open swimming (s)

PRICES PEAK

OFF-PEAK

Member*

Free

Free

Off-peak Member

£4.00

Free

Guest

£4.00

£4.00

Concession

£2.50

£2.50

Family (2 Adults and 2 Junior)

£10.50

£10.50

Prices apply to all swimming sessions. Off-peak hours. * Member prices apply to full members, student members, swimming members and junior swimming members.

It’s time to get Stormy!

Surrey Sports Park

Mini

and

Junior

Don’t miss a game this season…

Mem bers hips

2013 match Tickets Adults from £10 Juniors/Students from £8 Group discounts available

Si g n-up a n d save £ 3 0 0!*

Swimming Tennis, Squash and aila ble memberships now av

Surrey Storm 2013 FNSL Stage 1 Home Fixtures Saturday 9 February 7pm vs Hertfordshire Mavericks Saturday 23 February 7pm vs Team Bath Monday 11 March 8pm vs MANCHESTER Thunder Friday 15 March 7.30pm vs Team Northumbria

T: 01483 689111 surreystormnetball.co.uk

Tel: 01483 689111 | Web: surreysportspark.co.uk | 5

Christmas swimming timetable  

Xmas swimming timetable