Page 2

02

news

SURF COAST TIMES 95 Beach Road, Torquay VIC 3228 PO Box 714, Torquay, VIC 3228 T 5264 8412 F 5264 8413 Managing Editor Hamish Brooks hamish@surfcoasttimes.com.au Journalist James Taylor james@surfcoasttimes.com.au Journalist Tiffany Pilcher tiffany@surfcoasttimes.com.au Journalist Rebecca Launer rebecca@surfcoasttimes.com.au Production Manager Naomi Waite naomi@surfcoasttimes.com.au Advertising Director Warick Brown warick@surfcoasttimes.com.au 0438 778 266 Advertising Executive Linda Leeman linda@surfcoasttimes.com.au 0428 027 678 Advertising Executive Maggie Rutherford maggie@bellarinetimes.com.au 0411 254 130 Advertising Executive Katie Sankey katie@bellarinetimes.com.au 0409 720 010 Advertising Executive Colleen Karlich colleen@surfcoasttimes.com.au 0407 925 940

Roy Morris & Co Pty Ltd L AW Y E R S

Lawyers on the

Coast

‡ Conveyancing ‡ Wills & Probate ‡ Leases ‡ Powers of Attorney

Accredited Specialist in Business Law

26 Pearl St, Torquay Ph: 5261 4707

Thursday 14 August 2014

Surf Coast Times: August 14 2014  

Surf Coast Times: August 14 2014

Advertisement