Page 34

Bulk/ Liquid Bulk Air Ca Trans rgo porta tion Dedic ated C ontra Freigh ct Car t Forw riage ard Fleet Leasin ing g Interm odal Less than T rucklo Multiad Vendo r Con Ocean solida tion Rail Refrig erat Full T ed Truckin rucklo g ad Draya g e Se rvices Contin uou Fuel S s Moves aving s Prog Direc ram t Stor e Deli Truck load B very roker Rail/T age ruck Trans Full S load ervice Ma n a Custo ged T ms Br o kerag ransportat Other ion e

TOP 1

A.N. Deringer www.anderinger.com    

              

2

Acme Distribution Centers www.acmedistribution.com

3

AFN www.LoadAFN.com

4

Allen Lund Company www.allenlund.com

5

Americold www.americold.com

6

Amerifreight Systems www.amerifreightsystems.com

7

Arctic Frozen Foods www.arcticfrozenfoods.com

8

Atlanta Bonded Warehouse Corp. www.atlantabonded.com

 

        

Axle Logistics www.axlelogistics.com

  

   

  

9

  

  

 

 

    

    

 

11 Burris Logistics www.burrislogistics.com

12 Carter Distribution www.carterdc.com

14 Choptank Transport www.choptanktransport.com

15 Cold Storage Solutions www.ColdStorageSolutions.com

   

  

Truckstop

 

 

    

 

 

      

  

   

 

 

      

 

 

  

  

    

        

 

 

    

  

 

      

 

Pool distribution

 

    

Co-packing

 

  

 

  

  

    

 

 

      

  

B2B and B2C fulfillment, display merchandising

       

 

  

             

         

 

   

19 Custom Pro Logistics www.cprolx.com

Consulting services, including duty drawback, customs compliance services and regulatory audits, U.S. FDA agency services

     

16 Columbian Logistics Network www.columbianlogistics.com

   

 

13 CaseStack www.casestackconsolidation.com

18 Coyote Logistics www.coyote.com

   

10 Blue Ribbon Transport www.blueribbontransport.com

17 Cousins Capital Group Inc. www.cousinslogistics.com

 

WAREHOUSE/COLD STORAGE

Cross Dock Fulfillm ing ent Inven tory/C ost A MultiVendo ccounting r Con Pick/ solida Pack tion Assem Public bly Refrig . W Privat e Refr arehousin g ig. Wa Rever rehou se Lo sing gistic Vendo s R ecall r Ma Wareh naged Inve ntory ousin g/Dis Blast t . Mg m Freez t. in g Inven tory M anage USDA ment /FDA Inspe Order c Assem tion bly Other

3PL SERVICES

2018

Pick and pack fulfillment, custom gel and refrigerated packaging manufacutring

  

Emergency offloading

JIT plant support, mixing center

  

      

  

 

20 Distribution 2000 Inc. www.dist2000.com Freight brokerage

21 DSC Logistics www.dsclogistics.com

   

      

      

22 DSW Distribution Centers Inc. www.dswdist.com 23 Ease Logistics www.easelogistics.com

32

 

   

    

Organic certified

 

         

FOOD LOGISTICS | AUGUST 2018

FLOG0818_30-45_AwardListing.indd 32

    

  

www.foodlogistics.com

8/2/18 9:25 AM

Profile for Supply+Demand Chain/Food Logistics

Food Logistics August 2018  

Food Logistics is the only publication exclusively dedicated to covering the movement of product through the global food and beverage supply...

Food Logistics August 2018  

Food Logistics is the only publication exclusively dedicated to covering the movement of product through the global food and beverage supply...