Page 2

2019 Board of Directors

Food Service Hours of Operation

President

Anne Telling

Vice President

George Geletko

Secretary

Patrick Casey

Treasurer

Rob Gatto

Suntree Room Reservations Recommended– Casual Attire Wed. & Thurs.: 11am - 8pm Fri. & Sat.: 11am– 9pm Sundays: 9am—7pm *Opens at 4pm on Champagne Brunch Sundays

Ken Barnes Tom Jenkins

Magnolia Room Reservations Required– No Jeans *Select Champagne Brunch Sundays: 11am-2pm

Rob Lattig Tom Matteson Ryan Wilkins

Snack Bar No Reservations - Casual Attire Monday - Sunday: 7am -3pm

Suntree Country Club would like to thank its past Board Members for their service to the Club and its Members:

Patio Bar No Reservations - Casual Attire Tuesdays: 11am - 4pm Wednesdays: 11am - 7pm Thursdays: 11am - 6pm Fridays & Saturdays: 11am - 9pm Sundays: 11am - 7pm

Richard Rosetti - President Phyllis Tennian - Vice President Hector Baro - Treasurer & Welcome its 2019 Board Members! Rob Gatto Rob Lattig Tom Matteson

Poolside Bar No Reservations - Casual Attire Tuesdays: 4pm - 10pm Wednesdays & Thursdays: 4pm - 9pm Fridays & Saturdays: 12pm - 10pm Sundays: 12pm - 8pm

We would also like to congratulate the 2019-2020 Board of Directors Officers: Anne Telling – President George Geletko – Vice President Patrick Casey – Secretary Rob Gatto - Treasurer

Cover Photo courtesy of Jesse Parker

Staff Contact Information Staff Contact Information

Phone

Steve Lamontagne - General Manager Istvan Daru - Director of Food & Beverage Jon Cockerham - Director of Golf Course Maintenance Jeff Pratt - Head Golf Professional Michelle Walker - Director of Membership Shurell Reader - Director of Club Communications Paul Davis - Head Tennis Professional Claudia Santos- Tennis Facilities Manager Jessica Mauro - Activities Director Lucy Paulson - Director of Catering Lucas Handrahan - Executive Chef Julie Ruprecht - Assistant Food & Beverage Manager Cindy Parr - Director of Finance Charlotte Pinabell - Accounts Receivable Dave Drenga - Facilites Maintenance Manager One Country Club Drive, Melbourne, FL 32940

321-242-6249 321-242-6231 321-242-6240 321-242-6236 321-242-6252 321-242-6255 321-242-6242 321-242-6242 321-242-6259 321-242-6248 321-242-6252 321-242-6254 321-242-6225 321-242-6224 321-242-6227 Main: 321-242-6230

www.suntree.com

E-mail steve.lamontagne@suntree.com Istvan.daru@suntree.com jon.cockerham@suntree.com jeff.pratt@suntree.com michelle.walker@suntree.com shurell.reader@suntree.com paul.davis@suntree.com claudia.santos@suntree.com jessica.mauro@suntree.com lucy.paulson@suntree.com lucas.handrahan@suntree.com julie.ruprecht@suntree.com

cindy.parr@suntree.com charlotte.pinabell@suntree.com dave.drenga@suntree.com

Profile for Suntree Member

Suntree Life Spring '19  

Suntree Life Spring '19  

Advertisement