Page 1

TO R

OS LY

N

HOM E TOURS

M

U TO CLE EL

1

® REAL ESTATE SALES COMPANY

MAIN REAL ESTATE SALES CENTER

OCTOBER 17TH 11AM-2PM

HOME FOR SALE

1

1750 COAL MINE WAY $1,999,990 | 2,599 SQ. FT. MLS# 1799857 | 4 BED, 3 BATH

2 THE BUILDER: Great Northwest Homes is a family owned custom home builder located in Puyallup, WA. Visit their website greatnorthwesthomes.com

SUNCADIA ENTRY

F E AT U R E D B U I L D E R S P O T L I G H T

2

90 LEGACY TRAIL MLS# 1598474

REAL ESTATE SALES CENTER AT THE LODGE

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC • CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION SUNCADIAREALESTATE.COM • (509) 649-6000 • DISCOVER@SUNCADIA.COM

0

IT 8

, EX I-90

SUNCADIA FEATURED BUILDER: Bauer Custom Homes is a father and son owned company with over 50 years of combined custom home building experience. They take pride in bringing their expertise to Suncadia’s Community. Visit their website bauercustomhomes.com.


MEET OUR

F EAT URED BU ILD E R S A group of trusted home building professionals, specializing in Suncadia’s unique custom homes. The quality of a new home is only as good as its builder. This has been true for many years and it is still true today. The Featured Builders of Suncadia include some of the Northwest’s finest custom homebuilders and each of our Featured Builders understands that building in Suncadia requires outstanding craftsmanship along with special attention to detail. Our Featured Builders always adhere to Suncadia’s guiding vision, which is to create an appropriate community carefully placed within the forest and river setting in a manner that is harmonious with and preserves the integrity of the natural landscape and wildlife habitat for many generations to come.

Drew Bauer • (425) 686-4043 drew@eastsidekb.com

James Staedler • (253) 820-5463

Keith McDonald • (206) 948-4865 kbmconstr@gmail.com

Todd Pettit • (206) 940-0212 todd@bellisshomes.com Tyce Thomas • (509) 433-1101 tthomas@lexarhomes.com

staedlerjames@gmail.com

Jeff Hansell • (509) 572-7721 jeff@swiftwatercustomhomes.com

Sean Northrop • (509) 674-8190 discover@trailsidehomes.com

Dave Gintz • (253) 653-5214 dave@cedarandsagehomes.com

H O ME TO URS OCTOBER 17TH 11AM-2PM

Jeff Schafer • (509) 304-6154 merle.incorporated@gmail.com Craig Reimer • (206) 277-4682 rimetime@craigreimercustomhomes.com

Jeff Stubbs • (509) 674-8797 jeff@tamaracksprings.com

Bobby Graham • (253) 212-5182 bobby@nwrootsconstruction.com Michael Eide • (360) 815-2963 michael@eidehomebuilders.com

Cliff Melby • (253) 350-4925 cliff@woodridgecustomhomes.com

SU N C A D I A R E AL ESTAT E SA L ES CO M PANY • ( 509 ) 6 49 -6 000 • SU NCADIAREAL ESTATE .CO M

H OST ED BY S UN C A D I A R EA L ESTAT E SALE S COMPA N Y 509.649.6000 • SUNCADIAREALESTATE.COM • SCAN TO VIEW MAP

Profile for Suncadia Resort

Home Tour Map, October 2021  

Home Tour Map, October 2021  

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded