Page 33

Cultural Services Staff Director, Cultural Services Kelly Jerrott Production/Facilities Manager Manager, Cultural Services Adam Mitchell Nancy Abrahamson Professional Programming Presenter Casey Prescott Operations Supervisor Nina Browton Theatre Services Coordinator Teri Tralnberg

Senior Marketing Coordinator/ Technical Director Artistic Associate Scott Weir Troy Funk Theatre Technicians Marketing & PR Coordinator Tyler Patrick Sherri Drewe Andrew Tudge Marketing Associate Vicky Rogers

Box Office Customer Service Representatives Erik Grice Miranda Jamieson Matthew Punyi Theresa Turner

Special Projects/ Development Coordinator Tamsin Brooks Community Arts Coordinator Janice Flower Cultural Project Assistant Tammy Tokar

Festival/Development Coordinator Sandra Moloney Visual Arts Coordinator Heidi Alther Visual Arts Programmer/ Studio Coordinator Diane Gwilliam

Concession Diane Johnston Event & Project Liaison Karen Kushniruk Samantha Williams-Chapelsky Jennifer Locke Marilyn Shaw Louise Wright

Graphic Designer Molly Powers

Friends of the Arden Theatre Society Gail Barrington-Moss Gerry Buccini Ann Conlin

Julian Dicastri Rose Ginther Bryan Gutteridge

Jeanette Machtemes Muriel Roggensack Ellie Schuster

The Arden Theatre playbill is published by Playhouse Publications Ltd. 950, Bell Tower, 10104 - 103 Ave. Edmonton, AB T5J 0H8 Ph: 780-423-5834 Fax: 780-413-6185 For advertising exposure contact Barry Powis at 780-489-3312 or 780-906-8846 (cell) E-mail: JAN - FEB 2011


Arden Theatre January - February 2011  

Arden Theatre January - February 2011

Arden Theatre January - February 2011  

Arden Theatre January - February 2011