Page 1


The contributors to EXPERIMENT, a zine created by the members of The Comics Lab and Dublin Comic Jam in Dublin, September 2015, are: John Corrigan • johncorrigandesign.blogspot.ie Debbie Jenkinson • debbiejenkinson.net Clare Foley • facebook.com/clarefoleyartist Katherine Foyle • katherinefoyle.tumblr.com Alan Dunne • alandunne.ie Elida Maiques • elidamaiques.blogspot.com Sarah Bowie • sarahbowie.com Barry Hughes & Ruari Conneely • flickr.com/photos/barrytonic, @RMConneely

Paddy Lynch • patrickl.net Gus Hughes • gushughes.tumblr.com Karen Harte • karenharte.com Matthew Shiell • facebook.com/Matthewshiell Eoin Marron • illustrateandnarrow.tumblr.com Philip Isard • sockpowbong.tumblr.com Harry Burton • hbcartoons.tumblr.com

The Comics Lab and Dublin Comic Jam are brought to you by Stray Lines, a collective of Irish and Irish based illustrators and comics artists dedicated to incubating and promoting innovative approaches to comics in Ireland. We aim to stimulate and develop a vibrant comic industry in Ireland and represent this in the global comic market. We love comics and narrative illustrations that are personal, unique, and unafraid to be different. See more here: www.straylines.org


Experiment  

A zine created by the members of The Comics Lab and the Dublin Comic Jam

Experiment  

A zine created by the members of The Comics Lab and the Dublin Comic Jam

Advertisement