Page 1

Christmas 2013 and New Year Waste & Recycling Collections Mid Suffolk District Council – IMPORTANT CHANGES Due to the bank holidays during the Christmas and New Year period it has been necessary to amend the usual collection schedules. Please see below for your revised collection days. Please ensure your bins are presented by 06.30hrs on the day of collection.

Usual Collection day

Revised Collection Day

Monday 23 December 2013

Saturday 21 December 2013

Tuesday 24 December 2013

Monday 23 December 2013

Wednesday 25 December 2013

Tuesday 24 December 2013

Thursday 26 December 2013

Friday 27 December 2013

Friday 27 December 2013

Saturday 28 December 2013

Monday 30 December 2013

No Change

Tuesday 31 December 2013

No Change

Wednesday 1 January 2014

Thursday 2 January 2014

Thursday 2 January 2014

Friday 3 January 2014

Friday 3 January 2014

Saturday 4 January 2014

Recycling collection this week Rubbish collection this week

Garden Waste Collection Service

No brown bin collections between 23 December 2013 and 3 January 2014. Collections re-commence on Monday 6 January 2014. Please refer to your brown During January we will collect bin calendar for details your real Christmas tree when it is left next to your brown bin. Please make sure that all decorations, pots and stands are removed. There is also a network of local Christmas Tree recycling points. Please check our website or contact us for details. Working Together www.midsuffolk.gov.uk

Christmas Tree Collection


Pages from bin calendars 2013 14 msdc  
Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you