Page 1

Fall 2018

Academic Media Center Workshop Catalog

Professional Edge Media Academic Technology Services A Division of Information Services

ATS Main Office in Learning Commons Rm 124 http://ats.stmarytx.edu Sept

Equipment Reservations

Oct

Nov


Academic Technology Services: Team Chart

Jeff Schomburg Executive Director Academic Technology Services Learning Commons, Room 124 jschomburg@stmarytx.edu 210-431-5073 / 210-825-3636

Felicia Cruz Director, Online Learning and Curriculum Innovation Academic Technology Services Learning Commons, Room 128 fcruz4@stmarytx.edu 210-431-5056

Angel Tazzer, Ph.D Director, Instructional Technology and Training Academic Technology Services Learning Commons, Room 129 atazzer@stmarytx.edu 210-431-5009

Kathe Lehman-Meyer Director, Academic Media Center Academic Technology Services Learning Commons, Room 118 klehmanmeyer@stmarytx.edu 210-431-4345

Liza Sanchez Media Specialist Academic Technology Services Learning Commons, Room 119 lsanchez@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3503

Kevin Hearn

Yolanda Ramirez

Instructional Designer Academic Technology Services Learning Commons, Room 124 khearn@stmarytx.edu 210-431-2054

Media Specialist Academic Technology Services Learning Commons, Room 108 yramirez@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3503

2


by Appointment

AV Equipment Reservations: Get Certified to Check Out Our Academic Media Center provides certification opportunities allowing users to check out AV equipment such as DSLR Cameras, Portable Audio, and Projector/Display packages. Certifications are required for students, but encouraged for faculty and staff. For more information or to schedule a session appointment, please contact ATS Media Specialists Yolanda Ramirez (yramirez@stmarytx.edu) or Liza Sรกnchez (lsanchez@stmarytx.edu) at 210-436-3503. Certifications on AV equipment occur at the Academic Media Center in the Learning Commons.

Certified

Academic Media Center

3


Academic Technology Services: Where to Find Us

Center for Instructional Technology (CIT)

1

Academic Media Center (AMC)

2

Technical Support Center (TSC)

3

Charles L. Cotrell Learning Commons

3 2

1

4


5


6


7


Enhance Your Resume with Creative & Professional Edge Skills

8

ATS Fall 2018 Professioanl Edge Media Catalog  
ATS Fall 2018 Professioanl Edge Media Catalog  
Advertisement