Page 1


ST MARK’S CHURCH, ABERDEEN - Sunday 1 July 2012 CHURCH FAMILY NEWS 1. Anyone who requires pastoral care should contact Helen McKenzie or the church office. 2. The Summer Coffee Shop is open again on Saturday 7 July. Do come along and support it. 3. The Grianan Garden Gathering will be held at 21 Woodcroft Road on Sunday 15 July from 2.00 – 4.00 pm. Tickets cost £4 each and children under 16 are free. Admission includes tea/coffee/juice etc and eats. There will be the usual quizzes and competitions, a prize raffle as well as Notelets, Bookmarks and calendars on sale. In the event of weather like last year we will move the venue to the Church Hall. Tickets are on sale now! 4. The OAK Café and the Church Office will be closed for the local holiday on Monday 9 July.


Forthcoming Services Sunday 8 July

11 am Morning Worship Olympic Holiday Club Service 6.30 pm OAK Evening Service in Crown Ter.

Sunday 15 July

11 am Morning Worship “Mission Praise Sunday” Alex McConochie

Sunday 22 July

11 am Morning Worship Rev Mark Rodgers

Sunday 29 July

11 am Morning Worship “Scottish Hymn Sunday” Ian & Marjorie Lord

Sunday 5 August

11 am Morning Worship Tea/Coffee in the Hall after the service

Sunday 12 August

11 am Morning Worship 6.30 pm OAK Evening Service in Crown Ter.

Sunday 19 August

11 am Morning Worship Rev Mark Rodgers

Order of Service for 1 July 2012  

Order of Service for Grouping Service at the Kirk of St Nicholas Uniting on 1 July 2012

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you