Page 1

2012 Excellence in Education Awardees Non-Profit Executive of the Year

Jason Brown

Earnestine Carr

LaChrisa Crenshaw

Duane M. Foster

Andrea N. Hayes

Jaqueline Storman Turnage

Doretta A. Walker

Roderick Jones President & CEO, Grace Hill Settlement House

June Fowler Vice President, Corporate and Public Communication BJC Health Care

LaRhonda L. Wilson

SEMO Counselors of the Year Citing the Area’s Top 25 African-American Businesses for 2010

2012 Lifetime Achiever

Gerald Early

2012 Stellar Performer

Judge Jimmie Edwards

St. Louis American • September 13 - 19, 2012

Kynedra Ogunnaike

Karen Verstraete

Monsanto School of Excellence

Columbia Elementary, SLPS PNC Early Childhood Education Award Dana M. Watts