Issuu on Google+

Corporate Headquarters | 2560 Lord Baltimore Drive | Baltimore, MD 21244 | 410.788.0100 | www.sjpi.com

August 2013

Two ‘Suite’ Opportunities In Vibrant Maple Lawn Mixed-Use Community! Maple Lawn Business District • 8161 Maple Lawn Boulevard • Maple Lawn, MD

Maple Lawn is a highly successful mixed-use community built on the principles of Traditional Neighborhood Development. The park is located immediately off Rt. 29, strategically positioned between D.C. and Baltimore.

Suite #175 | 3,390 sq. ft. • Direct street-level entry • Board room and cubicles • Great window line • Kitchen

FURNITURE & FIXTURES AVAILABLE!

• High-end finishes • Great for corporate headquarters or regional office • Loads of community amenities, including Harris Teeter, CVS, Looney’s, McDonald’s, banks, additional restaurants, daycare/ preschools, and much more

Suite #410 | 3,529 sq. ft. • Direct entry off 4th floor lobby • Outstanding top-floor view of Maple Lawn • Board room and cubicles • Kitchen

Rick Williamson 410.369.1222 rwilliamson@sjpi.com

N E W R E T A I L T E N A N T  Lakeshore Plaza • 4109 Mountain Road • Pasadena, MD Customers came from far and wide to take part in Dunkin' Donuts' recent Grand Opening celebration at its new location at Lakeshore Plaza in Pasadena, MD. Just a few great spaces remain at this plaza, which recently underwent a $3 million Lifestyle renovation!

Bill Holzman 410.369.1240 bholzman@sjpi.com


R etail N E W S

No Summertime Blues at SJP’s Baltimore Crossroads Village Center! With 2 Recent Deals, 740 Concourse Drive Is Now 100% Leased

750 Concourse Drive

Business has been great for Crossroads Village Center tenant Fitness Rave, which has expanded into an additional 2,581 sq. ft. of space. With the new signing of Malia Salon (2,338 sq. ft. in suites 109-110), 740 Concourse Drive is now 100% leased! S till A vailable : 720 Concourse Drive

750 Concourse Drive • 2,085 SF and 4,030 SF spaces • Another bullet

720 Concourse Drive • 2,000 to 6,000 SF building with premium visibility. • Ideal for casual dining or restaurant/bar • Liquor licenses have been secured

Bank pad site, 730 Concourse Drive 2,700 SF free-standing bank branch with 3 drive-thru lanes

Call now for Leasing opportunities in our 40+ Retail locations! 2

Bill Holzman 410.369.1240 bholzman@sjpi.com

August 2013 | St. John Properties News | www.sjpi.com

730 Concourse Drive


‘Hi-tech’ Flex Space in Bowie Melford • 4901 Telsa Drive Suites F-H(rear) • Bowie, MD

• “Hi-tech” ambiance with exposed ceiling, painted deck and curved walls • Loading component • Furniture can convey • Ready highway access, located midway between Annapolis & DC

7,500 SF Available

Sean Doordan 410.369.1211 sdoordan@sjpi.com

Earn 150% Commission on Deals* at These SJP Parks! Frederick, md

Riverside Technology Park Any Office or Flex space

Sparks, MD

White Marsh, MD

Any Office or Flex space

Any Office space

Contact Matt Lenihan 410.369.1202 mlenihan@sjpi.com

Contact Matt Lenihan 410.369.1202 mlenihan@sjpi.com

Loveton Business Park Contact Matt Holbrook 240.638.6213 mholbrook@sjpi.com * St. John Properties reserves the right to cancel this promotion at any time.

Baltimore Crossroads

www.sjpi.com | St. John Properties News | August 2013

3


2560 Lord Baltimore Drive

|

Baltimore, MD 21244

|

410.788.0100 Phone

www.sjpi.com

Your Leasing Contacts Bob Becker 410.369.1210 bbecker@sjpi.com

Sean Doordan 410.369.1211 sdoordan@sjpi.com

Matt Holbrook 240.368.6213 mholbrook@sjpi.com

Bill Holzman 410.369.1240 bholzman@sjpi.com

Lacey Johansson 410.369.1229 ljohansson@sjpi.com

Matt Lenihan 410.404.5502 mlenihan@sjpi.com

William McCullough 410.369.1207 wmccullough@sjpi.com

Daniel Severn 301.682.9215 dsevern@sjpi.com

Rick Williamson 410.369.1222 rwilliamson@sjpi.com

Jerry Wit 410.369.1221 jwit@sjpi.com


SJP August 2013 Newsletter