Page 1

ST JOHN TIMETABLE Western NSW / April to October 2018

St John Bathurst Branch (NSW) Shop 4, 213-217 Howick Street Bathurst NSW 2795 T 02 6331 9691 F 02 6332 4316 bathurst@stjohnnsw.com.au

Education and Care 1 Day Course Bathurst May

Tue 29 May

June

Tue 19 Jun

July

Tue 31 Jul

August

Tue 28 Aug

September

Tue 18 Sep

Electrical Safety & Low Voltage Rescue Bathurst May

Fri 11 May

July

Fri 13 Jul

September

Fri 21 Sep

Occupational First Aid 5 Day Bathurst May Mon 14 May July Course Schedule for Western NSW

Mon 16 Jul 1 of 5


St John Bathurst Branch (NSW) Shop 4, 213-217 Howick Street Bathurst NSW 2795 T 02 6331 9691 F 02 6332 4316 bathurst@stjohnnsw.com.au

ST JOHN TIMETABLE Western NSW / April to October 2018 Occupational First Aid 5 Day Bathurst

September

Mon 10 Sep

April

Thu 26 Apr

June

Wed 20 Jun

August

Tue 21 Aug

Provide Advanced Resuscitation Bathurst

Provide First Aid 1 Day Bathurst April

Fri 20 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

May

Fri 04 May

Mon 07 May

Wed 09 May

Mon 21 May

Sat 26 May

Mon 28 May

June

Mon 04 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Sat 09 Jun

Mon 18 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

July

Mon 02 Jul

Mon 09 Jul

Wed 11 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Wed 08 Aug

Mon 20 Aug

Sat 25 Aug

Wed 29 Aug

Mon 06 Aug

Mon 13 Aug

Fri 24 Aug

Mon 27 Aug

Mon 03 Sep

Fri 07 Sep

Mon 17 Sep

Sat 22 Sep

Wed 30 May

Mon 30 Jul

August

September Course Schedule for Western NSW

Mon 24 Sep

Fri 28 Sep 2 of 5


St John Bathurst Branch (NSW) Shop 4, 213-217 Howick Street Bathurst NSW 2795 T 02 6331 9691 F 02 6332 4316 bathurst@stjohnnsw.com.au

ST JOHN TIMETABLE Western NSW / April to October 2018 Provide First Aid 1 Day Bathurst

October

Wed 03 Oct

April

Mon 23 Apr

Mon 08 Oct

Wed 10 Oct

Mon 15 Oct

Sat 20 Oct

Mon 22 Oct

Mon 29 Oct

Dubbo

May Mon 07 May

Mon 21 May

June

Mon 04 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

July

Mon 09 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

August

Mon 06 Aug

Mon 27 Aug

September

Mon 10 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

October

Mon 08 Oct

Mon 22 Oct

June

Thu 21 Jun

August

Fri 10 Aug

October

Fri 05 Oct

Lithgow

Orange

Course Schedule for Western NSW

May

Thu 03 May

Thu 24 May

June

Thu 07 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

3 of 5


ST JOHN TIMETABLE Western NSW / April to October 2018

St John Bathurst Branch (NSW) Shop 4, 213-217 Howick Street Bathurst NSW 2795 T 02 6331 9691 F 02 6332 4316 bathurst@stjohnnsw.com.au

Provide First Aid 1 Day Orange

July

Thu 05 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

August

Thu 09 Aug

Thu 30 Aug

September Wed 12 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

October

Thu 11 Oct

Wed 31 Oct

May

Tue 01 May

Tue 22 May

June

Tue 12 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

July

Tue 03 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

August

Tue 14 Aug

September

Tue 04 Sep

October

Tue 16 Oct

May

Fri 18 May

Provide First Aid 2 Day Bathurst

Tue 25 Sep

Provide Pain Management Bathurst

Course Schedule for Western NSW

4 of 5


ST JOHN TIMETABLE Western NSW / April to October 2018

St John Bathurst Branch (NSW) Shop 4, 213-217 Howick Street Bathurst NSW 2795 T 02 6331 9691 F 02 6332 4316 bathurst@stjohnnsw.com.au

Provide Pain Management Bathurst

Course Schedule for Western NSW

July

Fri 20 Jul

September

Fri 14 Sep

5 of 5

WESTERN NSW | 2015  

WESTERN NSW | 2015

WESTERN NSW | 2015  

WESTERN NSW | 2015

Advertisement