Page 1

ST JOHN TIMETABLE Southern NSW / July to January 2019

St John Wollongong Branch 30 Kenny Street Wollongong NSW 2500 T 02 4229 2788 F 02 4227 3463 wollongong@stjohnnsw.com.au

St John Albury Training Centre 1/410 Kiewa Street Albury NSW 2641 T 02 6021 0088 F 02 6021 1800 albury@stjohnnsw.com.au

AF3 Provide Advanced First Aid Albury September

Tue 25 Sep

July

Wed 25 Jul

September

Mon 24 Sep

Education and Care 1 Day Course Albury

WGWO Shoalhaven Ex-Servicemens Sports Club August Wed 29 Aug November

Fri 16 Nov

August

Thu 02 Aug

Wollongong

September Wed 12 Sep October

Mon 08 Oct

November

Thu 08 Nov

December Wed 05 Dec

Course Schedule for Southern NSW

1 of 8


ST JOHN TIMETABLE Southern NSW / July to January 2019

St John Wollongong Branch 30 Kenny Street Wollongong NSW 2500 T 02 4229 2788 F 02 4227 3463 wollongong@stjohnnsw.com.au

St John Albury Training Centre 1/410 Kiewa Street Albury NSW 2641 T 02 6021 0088 F 02 6021 1800 albury@stjohnnsw.com.au

Electrical Safety & Low Voltage Rescue Wollongong August

Thu 16 Aug

August

Fri 17 Aug

July

Mon 16 Jul

September

Mon 03 Sep

October

Mon 29 Oct

November

Mon 26 Nov

September

Fri 28 Sep

Mental Health Crisis Initial Intervention Wollongong

Occupational First Aid 5 Day Wollongong

Provide Advanced Resuscitation Albury

Course Schedule for Southern NSW

2 of 8


St John Wollongong Branch 30 Kenny Street Wollongong NSW 2500 T 02 4229 2788 F 02 4227 3463 wollongong@stjohnnsw.com.au

ST JOHN TIMETABLE Southern NSW / July to January 2019

St John Albury Training Centre 1/410 Kiewa Street Albury NSW 2641 T 02 6021 0088 F 02 6021 1800 albury@stjohnnsw.com.au

Provide Advanced Resuscitation Wollongong September

Thu 06 Sep

November

Thu 01 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Provide Advanced Resuscitation EXPRESS Wollongong October

Wed 31 Oct

Provide CPR Recertification Albury July

Sat 14 Jul

Wed 18 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

August

Tue 07 Aug

Wed 15 Aug

Sat 18 Aug

Thu 23 Aug

Mon 27 Aug

September

Tue 04 Sep

Sat 08 Sep

Wed 12 Sep

Mon 17 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wollongong July

Course Schedule for Southern NSW

Fri 20 Jul

August

Thu 30 Aug

September

Thu 27 Sep

3 of 8


St John Wollongong Branch 30 Kenny Street Wollongong NSW 2500 T 02 4229 2788 F 02 4227 3463 wollongong@stjohnnsw.com.au

ST JOHN TIMETABLE Southern NSW / July to January 2019

St John Albury Training Centre 1/410 Kiewa Street Albury NSW 2641 T 02 6021 0088 F 02 6021 1800 albury@stjohnnsw.com.au

Provide CPR Recertification Wollongong

October

Wed 31 Oct

November

Thu 29 Nov

December

Thu 20 Dec

Provide First Aid 1 Day Albury July

Sat 14 Jul

Wed 18 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

August

Tue 07 Aug

Wed 15 Aug

Sat 18 Aug

Thu 23 Aug

Mon 27 Aug

September

Tue 04 Sep

Wed 05 Sep

Sat 08 Sep

Wed 12 Sep

Mon 17 Sep

December

Sat 08 Dec

September

Thu 13 Sep

October

Tue 09 Oct

December

Tue 11 Dec

August

Thu 09 Aug

Thu 30 Aug

September

Thu 13 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Baylink Community Room

Bega

Course Schedule for Southern NSW

4 of 8


ST JOHN TIMETABLE Southern NSW / July to January 2019

St John Wollongong Branch 30 Kenny Street Wollongong NSW 2500 T 02 4229 2788 F 02 4227 3463 wollongong@stjohnnsw.com.au

St John Albury Training Centre 1/410 Kiewa Street Albury NSW 2641 T 02 6021 0088 F 02 6021 1800 albury@stjohnnsw.com.au

Provide First Aid 1 Day Bega

October

Thu 11 Oct

Thu 25 Oct

November

Thu 08 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

December

Thu 13 Dec

Bowral Bowling July

Fri 13 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

August

Sat 11 Aug

Fri 24 Aug

September

Fri 07 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

October

Tue 09 Oct

Sat 27 Oct

November

Fri 09 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

December

Fri 07 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

July

Tue 24 Jul

Kiama Leagues Club

August Wed 15 Aug September Wed 19 Sep October November

Course Schedule for Southern NSW

Fri 05 Oct

Thu 25 Oct

Tue 06 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

5 of 8


St John Wollongong Branch 30 Kenny Street Wollongong NSW 2500 T 02 4229 2788 F 02 4227 3463 wollongong@stjohnnsw.com.au

ST JOHN TIMETABLE Southern NSW / July to January 2019

St John Albury Training Centre 1/410 Kiewa Street Albury NSW 2641 T 02 6021 0088 F 02 6021 1800 albury@stjohnnsw.com.au

Provide First Aid 1 Day Onsite Courses Albury August

Mon 20 Aug

Ulladulla November

Fri 09 Nov

July

Tue 31 Jul

August

Tue 14 Aug

Tue 28 Aug

September

Tue 11 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

July

Mon 30 Jul

August

Mon 13 Aug

Fri 31 Aug

September

Mon 17 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

October

Mon 15 Oct

Mon 29 Oct

November

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

December

Tue 11 Dec

Wagga RSL Club

WGWO Shoalhaven Ex-Servicemens Sports Club

Wollongong July Course Schedule for Southern NSW

Sat 14 Jul

Wed 18 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Fri 27 Jul 6 of 8


St John Wollongong Branch 30 Kenny Street Wollongong NSW 2500 T 02 4229 2788 F 02 4227 3463 wollongong@stjohnnsw.com.au

ST JOHN TIMETABLE Southern NSW / July to January 2019

St John Albury Training Centre 1/410 Kiewa Street Albury NSW 2641 T 02 6021 0088 F 02 6021 1800 albury@stjohnnsw.com.au

Provide First Aid 1 Day Wollongong

August Wed 01 Aug

Wed 08 Aug

Tue 14 Aug

Fri 17 Aug

Wed 22 Aug

Sat 25 Aug

September Wed 05 Sep

Sat 08 Sep

Thu 13 Sep

Fri 21 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Wed 03 Oct

Wed 10 Oct

Wed 17 Oct

Sat 20 Oct

Tue 23 Oct

Fri 26 Oct

Thu 01 Nov

Sat 10 Nov

Wed 14 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Mon 05 Nov

Tue 13 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

December

Thu 06 Dec

Sat 08 Dec

Mon 10 Dec

Wed 12 Dec

Fri 14 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

July

Mon 16 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

August

Mon 06 Aug

Mon 20 Aug

September

Mon 03 Sep

Mon 17 Sep

October

Thu 04 Oct

Mon 15 Oct

November

Tue 06 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

December

Mon 03 Dec

October

Tue 28 Aug

November

Provide First Aid 2 Day Wollongong

Course Schedule for Southern NSW

Mon 29 Oct

7 of 8


ST JOHN TIMETABLE Southern NSW / July to January 2019

St John Wollongong Branch 30 Kenny Street Wollongong NSW 2500 T 02 4229 2788 F 02 4227 3463 wollongong@stjohnnsw.com.au

St John Albury Training Centre 1/410 Kiewa Street Albury NSW 2641 T 02 6021 0088 F 02 6021 1800 albury@stjohnnsw.com.au

Provide Pain Management Wollongong

Course Schedule for Southern NSW

July

Fri 20 Jul

November

Fri 02 Nov

8 of 8

SOUTHERN NSW | 2015  

Southern NSW

SOUTHERN NSW | 2015  

Southern NSW

Advertisement