Page 1

ST JOHN TIMETABLE Gosford / July to January 2019 Education and Care 1 Day Course Niagara Park Stadium August

Tue 21 Aug

September Wed 05 Sep November

Fri 16 Nov

Provide Advanced Resuscitation Niagara Park Stadium August Wed 08 Aug November Wed 07 Nov

Provide First Aid 1 Day Doyalson Rsl

Course Schedule for Gosford

July

Mon 23 Jul

August

Mon 06 Aug

Mon 27 Aug

September

Mon 03 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

October

Mon 15 Oct

Mon 29 Oct

November

Mon 05 Nov

Mon 26 Nov 1 of 3


ST JOHN TIMETABLE Gosford / July to January 2019 Provide First Aid 1 Day Doyalson Rsl

December

Mon 17 Dec

Entrance Leagues Club Bateau Bay July

Thu 26 Jul

August

Thu 09 Aug

Thu 30 Aug

September

Thu 13 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

October

Wed 10 Oct

Wed 31 Oct

November

Thu 08 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

December

Thu 13 Dec

Niagara Park Stadium July

Fri 13 Jul

Tue 17 Jul

Thu 19 Jul

Sat 21 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

August Wed 01 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Tue 07 Aug

Fri 10 Aug

Mon 20 Aug

Thu 23 Aug

Tue 04 Sep

Tue 11 Sep

Mon 17 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Thu 06 Sep

Wed 12 Sep

Fri 21 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Wed 03 Oct

Tue 09 Oct

Thu 18 Oct

Thu 25 Oct

Fri 05 Oct

Thu 11 Oct

Mon 22 Oct

Tue 30 Oct

Fri 02 Nov

Fri 09 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Tue 28 Aug

September

October

November

Course Schedule for Gosford

2 of 3


ST JOHN TIMETABLE Gosford / July to January 2019 Provide First Aid 1 Day Niagara Park Stadium

November

Tue 06 Nov

Thu 15 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

December

Mon 03 Dec

Wed 05 Dec

Fri 07 Dec

Fri 14 Dec

August

Mon 13 Aug

September

Tue 18 Sep

October

Tue 16 Oct

November

Tue 13 Nov

December

Tue 11 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Provide First Aid 2 Day Niagara Park Stadium

Course Schedule for Gosford

3 of 3

Central Coast  

Central Coast

Central Coast  

Central Coast

Advertisement