Page 149

0 and 1 17 www.stephanieschneider.de

Lutz www.lutzparis.com

Acne www.acnestudios.com

Maison Martin Margiela www.maisonmartinmargiela.com

Ann Sofie Back www.annsofieback.com

Margaret Howell www.margarethowell.co.uk

Carolyn Massey www.carolynmassey.com

Matthew Miller www. matthew-miller.co.uk

Cheap Monday www.cheapmonday.com

Minä Perhonen www.mina-perhonen.jp

Chloë www.chloe.com

Monki www.monki.com

Christian Wijnants www.christianwijnants.be

Puma www.puma.com

Damaris www.damaris.co.uk

Sabrina Dehoff www.sabrinadehoff.com

E One Six www.eonesixlondon.com

Spijkers En Spijkers www.spijkersenspijkers.nl

Eley Kishimoto www.eleykishimoto.com

Studio_805 www.studio805.co.uk

Elliott J Frieze www.elliottjfrieze.com

Sunspel www.sunspel.com

Falke www.falke.com

Versace www.versace.com

Givenchy www.givenchy.com

Weekday www.weekday.se

Hannah Marshall www.hannahmarshall.com

Wood Wood www.woodwood.dk

Ikou Tschūss www.ikoutschuss.com

Yohji Yamamoto www.yohjiyamamoto.co.jp

Labour And Wait www. labourandwait.co.uk

Stimulus Respond - Binary  
Stimulus Respond - Binary  

The Binary issue of Stimulus Respond, November 2010.