Page 44

2013 Stetson Volleyball Schedule Day Date # Fri. Aug. 30 1 Fri. Aug. 30 1 Sat. Aug. 31 1 Sat. Aug. 31 1 Fri. Sept. 6 2 Fri. Sept. 6 2 Sat. Sept. 7 2 Sat. Sept. 7 2 Fri. Sept. 13 3 Fri. Sept. 13 3 Sat. Sept. 14 3 Sat. Sept. 14 3 Tue. Sept. 17 Fri. Sept. 20 * Sat. Sept. 21 * Tue. Sept. 24 Fri. Sept. 27 * Sat. Sept. 28 * Tue. Oct. 1 Fri. Oct. 4 * Fri. Oct. 11 * Sat. Oct. 12 * Fri. Oct. 18 * Sat. Oct. 19 * Tue. Oct. 22 * Fri. Oct. 25 * Sat. Oct. 26 * Fri. Nov. 1 * Sat. Nov. 2 * Tue. Nov. 5 * Sat. Nov. 9 * Fri. Nov. 15 * Sat. Nov. 16 * Th.-Sat. Nov. 21-23

Opponent vs. Drake at Wyoming vs. Montana State vs. Idaho Savannah State Bethune-Cookman Providence Savannah State vs. Southern at Southeastern Louisiana vs. Nebraska-Omaha vs. Louisiana Tech Bethune-Cookman North Florida Jacksonville at Bethune-Cookman Mercer Kennesaw State at Florida Atlantic Florida Gulf Coast at ETSU at USC Upstate Northern Kentucky Lipscomb at Jacksonville at Kennesaw State at Mercer USC Upstate ETSU at North Florida at Florida Gulf Coast at Lipscomb at Northern Kentucky at A-Sun Championships

Location Time Laramie, Wyo. 11:00 am Laramie, Wyo. 3:30 pm Laramie, Wyo. 11:00 pm Laramie, Wyo. 7:00 pm DeLand 3:00 pm DeLand 7:00 pm DeLand 11:00 am DeLand 3:00 pm Hammond, La. 10:00 am Hammond, La. 2:00 pm Hammond, La. 10:00 am Hammond, La. 2:00 pm DeLand 7:00 pm DeLand 6:00 pm DeLand 3:00 pm Daytona Beach, Fla. 7:00 pm DeLand 6:00 pm DeLand 5:00 pm Boca Raton, Fla. 6:00 pm DeLand 6:00 pm Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 pm Spartanburg, S.C. 3:00 pm DeLand 6:00 pm DeLand 2:00 pm Jacksonville, Fla. 7:00 pm Kennesaw, Ga. 7:00 pm Macon, Ga. 3:00 pm DeLand 6:00 pm DeLand 5:00 pm Jacksonville, Fla. 6:00 pm Fort Myers, Fla. 2:30 pm Nashville, Tenn. 7:30 pm Highland Heights, Ky. 3:00 pm Kennesaw, Ga. TBA

1 - UniWyo Wyoming Invite, Laramie, Wyo. 2 - Stetson Westin Classic, DeLand, Fla. 3 - Lion Classic, Hammond, La. * - Atlantic Sun Conference match All times Eastern and subject to change

2013 Stetson Volleyball Information Guide  
2013 Stetson Volleyball Information Guide