Page 3

2017-2017 Registration Information Campus Tours of Common Areas

Registration Timeline

Thursday, January 12 | 10:00 a.m. Thursday, January 19 | 10:00 a.m. Thursday, January 26 | 10:00 a.m.

Monday, January 23 | Registration Opens for Returning Families Wednesday, February 1 | Registration Closes for Returning Families Monday, February 6 | Registration Opens for New Students Wednesday, February 15 | Registration Closes for New Students Saturday, February 25 | Screening Day for New Student Applicants Friday, March 10 | Decision Emails Sent

Future Family Open House Thursday, February 2 | 6:30 p.m.

January/February 2017 Calendar Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

16

17

18

19

20

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—NO SCHOOL

Spirit Day at California Pizza Kitchen! Must bring flyer available on our website.

Parent–led Rosary (en Español), 2:30 p.m.

Campus Tours, 10 a.m.

23

24

Registration opens for Returning Families Parent–led Rosary, 8:15 a.m.

Love & Logic, 1 p.m.

Mission Matters Parent Meeting, 8:15 a.m.

25

26

27

Parent–led Rosary (en Español), 2:30 p.m.

Campus Tours, 10 a.m.

$1 T-shirt & Jean Day benefiting Feed My Starving Children

Love & Logic, 1 p.m.

Mission Matters Parent Meeting, 8:15 a.m.

100th Day of School! Registration Closes for Returning Families

30

31

Parent–led Rosary, 8:15 a.m. Early Release (10:30, 2:15, 2:30)

1

2

3

Parent–led Rosary (en Español), 2:30 p.m.

Campus Tours, 10 a.m.

Spaghetti Dinner Saturday, Feb. 4 4—8 p.m.

Love & Logic, 1 p.m. Future Family Open House, 6:30 p.m.

National Catholic Schools Week—see page 5 for details

The Messenger - January 13, 2017  

St. Anthony of Padua Catholic School Weekly Newsletter - 1.13.17

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you