Page 1

Janice Banks General Manager

M A R K E T I N G

M A R K E T I N G

m +971 500000000 | P +971 44000000 | janice@hellomarketing.com Office 561 Market Tower, Dubai Marina, P.O. Box 00000, Dubai, UAE w w w. h e l l o m a r k e t i n g . c o m . e u

LUXURY INTERIORS Deborah Ann

+971 500000000 | deborah@luxuryinteriors.com | Dubai, UAE

PATTERSON PHOTGRAPHY +971 500000000 info@pattersonphotography.com www.pattersonphotography.com.eu


s a d i M

Haute Couture by Natalia BECAUSE YOU ARE UNIQUE

Midas

HANDCRAFTED JEWELLERY +971 44000000

Juan dos Santos Owner

juan@midasjewelley.com www.midasjewelley.com.eu Shop 12 Diamond Centre, P.O. Box 00000, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Natalia du Plessis BESPOKE FASHION DESIGNER Mobile +971 500000000 | Phone +971 44000000 Email nataliafashion@gmail.com www.nataliacouture.com.eu


Revitalise Build Muscle Lose Weight

fit. Peter Goddard Personal Trainer

+971 500000000 peter@healthfirst.com

OREL

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Ian Blakey Consultant

+971 500000000 +971 44000000 @ ianb@orel.com W www.orel.com.eu

Office 561 Market Tower, Dubai Marina P.O. Box 00000, Dubai, United Arab Emirates


+971 500000000

get it

media moguls

Sarah Booth CEO

Mobile +971 500000000 Phone +971 44000000 Fax +971 44000000 Email sarah@getit.com P.O. Box 00000, Al Safah Dubai, UAE

smithj@ridgers.com www.ridgersrecruitment.com.eu Office 561 Market Tower, Dubai Marina P.O. Box 00000, Dubai, United Arab Emirates


GALA PR & EVENTS GALA PR & EVENTS Liz Cox

General Manager

M +971 500000000 T +971 44000000 F +971 44000000 E liz@gala.com

Office 507 Tower Media City P.O. Box 00000, Dubai United Arab Emirates

PAULO SORRENSON MEDIA CONSULTANT

+971 500000000 +971 44000000 info@psmedia.com www.paulosorrensonmedia.com.eu Office 561 Market Tower, Dubai Marina P.O. Box 00000, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Luxury business Card Concepts  

Spectrum Luxury Business Card Options and Concepts

Luxury business Card Concepts  

Spectrum Luxury Business Card Options and Concepts

Advertisement